RapidRadioCodes Reviews

4.9 Rating 337 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend RapidRadioCodes
4.9
Based on 337 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read RapidRadioCodes Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@rapidradiocodes.co.uk

Polecam. Szybko i bez żadnych problemów. Dziekuje
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Great so easy to do I don't know why it took me so long fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They sent me a code in a minute and answer for my e-mails immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent fast response. Helpful info on how obtain the radio code etc. which really helped ne
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Paid for the code and it didn’t work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello We're not sure why you decided to leave us a negative review after we a) investigated and determined conclusively that your incorrect radio code was caused by you adding numbers into your radio's serial number that did not exist on your radio's label, causing a code for an entirely different model of radio to be generated, and b) decided to proactively refund your code anyway on the off chance that the issue was caused by our Vauxhall decoder page not being as clear as it could be for your rare model of radio. In light of the fact that you felt all of the above was still deserving of a 1-star review, and in light of the extensive amount of time we spent repeatedly explaining the above over 15+ emails, please be advised that we have now decided to reverse your refund and recoup our costs for generating your code. This now returns you to the position that you were in previously with respect to our Refund Policy - being ineligible for a refund due to entering numbers that did not exist on your radio's label. Sincerely Hashim Aziz Founder & Head Decoder at Rapid Radio Codes
Posted 2 days ago
Worth paying the small fee, we had to replace our battery and needed the code, got it really quickly and the copy email in case we need it in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
very reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unbelievable service. They replied with the code within 1 minute and it worked straight away. No hassle whatsoever and only £4.99
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Followed advice online and removed radio, sent serial number, paid the money and code was revealed in seconds. Absolutely fabulous service, thanks for the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the unlocking code came very quickly and it worked, the only thing is that I had to pay twice because I wasn't careful and put an extra digit to that serial code and a code was generated for that one as well. But overall the code worked and it came quickly. thank you. Edith from Romania.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick very effective and no hassle with good informative instructions very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service 30 seconds returned with code
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Work fine very quick thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, I just want to thank you for a very fast response. Within seconds, after very small payment, correct code has been emailed to me. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bang on! Paid the £5 and got my code instantly - very convenient service! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much only took 2 mins to get the code and put the radio on 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No need to wait . With few clicks job done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Worked perfectly and was very easy to understand !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
10/10 very satisfied happy days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RapidRadioCodes is rated 4.9 based on 337 reviews