RapidRadioCodes Reviews

4.9 Rating 259 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend RapidRadioCodes
4.9
Based on 259 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read RapidRadioCodes Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@rapidradiocodes.co.uk

Couldn't have been more convenient, literally instant return of the code. Wish we hadn't lost it in the first place!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from RapidRadioCodes, much cheaper than main dealers or any other companies. I would definitely recommend them to my friends, response was so quick and I am so pleased, a big thank you for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Response was swift after payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect service got the code instantly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It worked fine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy enough to buy the code I needed once brought got the code straight away definitely would be using agen if needed in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy saved me so much time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It did not work.I wasted my money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Emile, We don't have any record of you contacting us directly about your radio code not working for you. Like all of our radio codes, your radio code will have been accompanied by an instruction email which clearly states that in the rare event your code doesn't work, the first port of call should be to contact our excellent customer support team, and never to immediately jump to posting a negative review. In our experience 99% of incorrect radio codes are due to an incorrect serial number being entered into our decoders, but if it was determined that your radio is one of the rare few that have had their code reprogrammed from the original manufacturer code, you would have been provided a complete refund. As it stands we are now unable to provide this since - as stated in our refund policy - leaving a negative review without giving us an opportunity to resolve the issue will result in the waiving of the right to a refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant! Quick, easy and cheap!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and simple highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast easy way to unlock stereo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy and extremely cheap and works, would recommend to anyone, takes a few minutes only.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great job code was given in a matter of seconds no problem, hope I don't have to but would use these people again if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Omg amazed at how quickly I received my code. Wish I knew about this sooner. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found the site very easy to use. The instructions on how to enter the code was wrong. Other than that I couldn't fault the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Antony We're glad to hear that you had a great experience on our site, and we hope you enjoy being able to listen to your tunes again. Because there are all sorts of different Ford models in existence and more being released very year, we can't possibly have first-hand experience of them all, and therefore have to rely on our customers to let us know when our entry instructions are inaccurate. It's for this reason that we have a notice at the bottom of all our emails to let us know whether our instructions are not as accurate as they could be - after a few thousand customers this is the first we're ever hearing of our Ford instructions being wrong, which is why we were surprised to read your review. If you could get in touch and let us know in which way the instructions were inaccurate and what you used instead to enter your code, as well as the model and model year of your vehicle, we'd be very grateful. We're so serious about this that if it turns out your instructions were inaccurate for your vehicle, we will happily refund you the cost of your radio code. All the best Hashim, founder of RapidRadioCodes
Posted 2 months ago
Simple and saved time and effort. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I simply found the serial number on my Ford radio and entered it and the code came back and my radio is now unlocked. Perfect. Thank you..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy site to use, very prompt reply which worked first time and excellent customer service when I encountered a problem. I genuinely cannot speak highly enough of this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RapidRadioCodes is rated 4.9 based on 259 reviews