Yellow Octopus Reviews

4.81 Rating 870 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Yellow Octopus
Read Yellow Octopus Reviews

About Yellow Octopus:

Looking for unique presents for someone special? Yellow Octopus is the home of all gifts that are fun & unique! Thousands of gift ideas to choose from - you'll always find something for the person who has everything!

YellowOctopus.com.au

Visit Website

Email:

hello@yellowoctopus.com.au

Location:

244 Wickham Road, Moorabbin, Victoria

Yellow Octopus 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Jessica
Yellow Octopus 5 star review on 29th December 2020
nicole
Yellow Octopus 5 star review on 27th December 2020
Anonymous
Yellow Octopus 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Bronte
Yellow Octopus 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Yellow Octopus 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Michael
Yellow Octopus 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Michael
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Products as offered and packed well.

No Dramas!
Posted 7 hours ago
I purchased the product as a gift, on arrival I opened and inspected the weather station and found it to be exactly as described.
I am very happy with my purchase and am sure my gift will be appreciated.
Posted 10 hours ago
The items were just what I expected. They were a gift for my hubby, and he also liked them a lot!

Also I got my order much quicker than I expected! Thnx!
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 13 hours ago
Great service, products arrived very soon after ordering.
Boith purchases are for a gift for a birthday next week, but I am sure the recipient will love them.
Posted 13 hours ago
Reliable to deal with. Usually good quality products. Pricing is so so.
Delivery time - good.
Posted 15 hours ago
Awsome store will shop there again for sure. Fast delivery no problems at all.
Posted 15 hours ago
Great work
Posted 15 hours ago
Amazing Quality and shipping was so fast I would definitely buy again and recommend to others
Posted 17 hours ago
excellent range of things you cant find anywhere
quick postage thank you
Posted 18 hours ago
So glad we found you!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service 🌺
Posted 3 days ago
bought fun items-well accepted.
easy order & good delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Good service
Posted 4 days ago
Couldn't believe how quickly things arrived!!! Wonderful service and quality goods! Made my Christmas shopping a joy! Thank You!
Posted 4 days ago
easy ordering process, quick delivery and products are as described.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good :)
Posted 4 days ago
THANKYOU! Love it!
Posted 5 days ago
Stocks high quality luxury toys. One of the few places left in Australia you can buy such quality items.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy use of the website, lots of fun items in their online store, competitive prices, fast delivery and item delivered as advertised.
Posted 5 days ago
Yellow Octopus is rated 4.81 based on 870 reviews