Zapps clothing Reviews

2.33 Rating 21 Reviews
33 %
of reviewers recommend Zapps clothing

Write Your review

Tell us how Zapps clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service. Quick shipping. The piece itself is exactly what it looked like in the picture. It’s a stunning little thing. Would definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My wife loves the sunflower t-shirt. Received it in 3 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a skull bottle opener I’ve been waiting 2 months I never received my item the worst company ever don’t order from them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Incorrect item delivered and no follow up in regards to replacement. Would give 0 stars if I could. Absolute scam!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I just checked the tracking number to see when I get the gift I ordered for Xmas. Shipped on the 15th of December. According to the tracking number my package is still in. China and wont get here until after the 1st of January. This should be noted in your website. Never again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paid for 2 day shipping and still 10 days later product has not shipped and I've emailed 4 times with no response. Read all the other reviews looks like a scam company. Do not buy from them. Im already canceling with three bank.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Garbage. Everything I ordered is so cheeply made. For the amount of money I spent I figured I was getting quality items. And that would be a big fat no. Also it was missing an item and it said it was with the shipment. Save your money and don't buy anything from this place.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i just received my hoodie and omg i'm obsessed. Thank you Zapps! I'll be ordering more soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got myself oven mitts, arrived in 3 days and i luuuv them. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very satisfied with my towel dries quick after use and very absorbent of the water and takes little room
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love love love my T-shirt! The design was dope. The customer service of this company is excellent. I'll be getting some more stuff from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
bait and switch tactics. the shirt the model is wearing is not the same they are sending you.instead you get a $1 tshirt thats boxy with faded ink.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Never received my item. Said it ships 5-15 days but it’s been months. Don’t know if I will ever receive my order.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a bag and it arrived a month and over and when I opened it. It smelled like it was shipped with a dead animal and trying to get them to send info to return it has been Hell. And it's coming to
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I wish I'd known the company ships things from Hong Kong before I purchased anything. This site is worse than wish. I don't recommend it at all.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
REFUSED REFUND FOR WRONG PRODUCT!!! RIP OFF! Does not provide the correct product then refuses refund!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered a shirt and after a month asked where it was, no tracking info. They said US ran out of stock and they had to send it from Europe.theu said it would be 10-15 days. So 15 days later I asked about it. They showed me a mock tracking of items shipped on the same day. Then asked again where it is. They apologized for the long delay and say they will ship me some skull earrings to make up for it. I just wanted the shirt. Still dont know where it is. I ordered in the beginning of February it is now the middle of March still nothing! Never ordering here again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered a bag on 1/4/19, the shipping information is still sitting at pre shipping. It is now the 19th. I have inquired 2 times, both responses are automated same emails. Rest assured that your order is on the way...... not pleased. I like knowing actual updates and information about what I already purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They recently sent me an email, a friendly "please rate the product". That was all fine and dandy except it's been over a month and I still haven't received my product. Will I eventually get it? Maybe, I don't know, but I've been waiting so long for it that I'm thinking that even if I love it, I'll never order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zapps Clothing - Skulltastic LLC Cheap Chinese imports. Do not match description. Poor service. Postage very slow. If it arrives at all. Do not use this company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zapps clothing is rated 2.33 based on 21 reviews