Zapps clothing Reviews

1.40 Rating 10 Reviews
10% of reviewers recommend Zapps clothing
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zapps clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"bait and switch tactics. the shirt the model is wearing is not the same they are sending you.instead you get a $1 tshirt thats boxy with faded ink."
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Zapps clothing? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Never received my item. Said it ships 5-15 days but it’s been months. Don’t know if I will ever receive my order."
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a bag and it arrived a month and over and when I opened it. It smelled like it was shipped with a dead animal and trying to get them to send info to return it has been Hell. And it's coming to"
Posted 5 months ago
"I wish I'd known the company ships things from Hong Kong before I purchased anything. This site is worse than wish. I don't recommend it at all."
Posted 5 months ago
"REFUSED REFUND FOR WRONG PRODUCT!!! RIP OFF! Does not provide the correct product then refuses refund!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a shirt and after a month asked where it was, no tracking info. They said US ran out of stock and they had to send it from Europe.theu said it would be 10-15 days. So 15 days later I asked about it. They showed me a mock tracking of items shipped on the same day. Then asked again where it is. They apologized for the long delay and say they will ship me some skull earrings to make up for it. I just wanted the shirt. Still dont know where it is. I ordered in the beginning of February it is now the middle of March still nothing! Never ordering here again"
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered a bag on 1/4/19, the shipping information is still sitting at pre shipping. It is now the 19th. I have inquired 2 times, both responses are automated same emails. Rest assured that your order is on the way...... not pleased. I like knowing actual updates and information about what I already purchased."
Posted 7 months ago
"They recently sent me an email, a friendly "please rate the product". That was all fine and dandy except it's been over a month and I still haven't received my product. Will I eventually get it? Maybe, I don't know, but I've been waiting so long for it that I'm thinking that even if I love it, I'll never order from this company again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Zapps Clothing - Skulltastic LLC Cheap Chinese imports. Do not match description. Poor service. Postage very slow. If it arrives at all. Do not use this company."
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered a pair of silver skull earring with little gold bows.... They came super quick & are fantastic, so cute, absolutely love them. Will definitely be buying more from Zapps."
Posted 11 months ago
Zapps clothing is rated 1.40 based on 10 reviews