Zero Skateboards Reviews

4.91 Rating 518 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Zero Skateboards
I love it :). Its got pop and concave for days
Posted 17 hours ago
Awesome shirt and good material. Fits true to size!
Posted 1 day ago
Product arrived promptly, well packaged and in good shape. Good company to work with
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice deck. I'm 26 and looking forward to trying to skate after winter. I'll push around in the basement until then!
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve been riding Zero boards for the past year and they’ve been good to me. I like their board shapes and the graphics are radical! I support Zero boards!
Posted 2 days ago
Zero is legendary, nothing wrong with this shipment, great hoodie, the hoodie brings back my childhood skate rat days. Thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
easy to follow website, clean layout, easy tracking
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality
Posted 3 days ago
I have Always loved Zero , I skated numerous zero decks growing up and now I buy decks to hang on the wall . For sure one of the best company’s in skating . Keep killing it
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased the ZERO logo zip up hoodie. It’s rad! I want to buy a pullover next. I ordered for my boyfriend and got the wrong size; they were friendly and helpful when completing the exchange. The website advertised 100% cotton, but the item was a 50/50 poly-cotton blend, so that was a bummer. Overall a great product and a great experience. Will return for merch!
Posted 5 days ago
zero or die
Posted 5 days ago
Package arrived slowly after a couple delays but products are great
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing as always
Posted 6 days ago
I always loved zero decks over the 20 years of skating
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the years of love and support! 🖤💀
Posted 6 days ago
Great product and super fast shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
🖤💀🖤
Posted 6 days ago
Love Zero! Third deck I've ordered, always on time and in perfect condition! Thanks dudes, Zero or Die!!
Posted 1 week ago
Cool brand
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Jeremiah 🖤💀
Posted 6 days ago
Nice deck from an amazing artist!
Zero Skateboards 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great brand and great products!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Tristin! 🖤💀
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome board and great customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Zero Skateboards is rated 4.91 based on 518 reviews