Zippity Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,758 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Zippity

Write Your review

Tell us how Zippity made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So convenient! Extremely satisfied.
Helpful Report
(Amica Mutual Insurance) - Posted 1 day ago
Great experience
Helpful Report
(Schneider Electric - Andover) - Posted 1 day ago
Nico was very thorough and was able to advise me that my tires were in need of replacement. He offered to schedule an appointment for the next week.
Helpful Report
(Amica Mutual Insurance) - Posted 1 day ago
it was really good.
Helpful Report
(TJX - Marlborough) - Posted 2 days ago
Nice to be able to get my car serviced right at work, service was friendly and the price was competitive.
Helpful Report
(TJX - Marlborough) - Posted 2 days ago
Great Experience. Email with all the detailed information was very nice to have and read what what done. Would also be nice to have more of a quick one page summary of work completed- to include with my cars history.
Helpful Report
(4-18 Crosby Drive (XChange)) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you!
Helpful Report
(Talbots/ Cold Water Creek) - Posted 2 days ago
Added me without much notice, informed me of what was needed from the previous service, and kept me informed as to the progress.
Helpful Report
(Takeda) - Posted 2 days ago
Extremely convenient!
Helpful Report
(Staples) - Posted 3 days ago
Communication was superb. I was notified at every step. Car was returned in exact same location in perfect condition. Really appreciate the professionalism and transparency.
Helpful Report
(Fidelity - Smithfield) - Posted 3 days ago
It was unclear exactly where to leave my car but the customer service helped quickly. Service was great as always.
Helpful Report
(Takeda) - Posted 3 days ago
Great service, I was informed during every step.
Helpful Report
(65 Hayden Ave) - Posted 3 days ago
They always do a good job.
Helpful Report
(Talbots/ Cold Water Creek) - Posted 3 days ago
Your associates kept me informed at all times and gave me detailed information that I do not get a my dealer when I have a oil change
Helpful Report
(Timberland) - Posted 4 days ago
Work was performed as expected and the detailed report of their review was excellent. I went out to move my vehicle after the work was complete and was even greeted with a wave by both the technicians as a I drove off. They seem passionate about their work and even the simple wave goes a long way showing their friendliness.
Helpful Report
(Fidelity - Smithfield) - Posted 4 days ago
So easy to get my car serviced while I work and a great value. While having my car serviced a cord from my power converter was accidently broken by a technician, I received an email informing me of the incident and letting me know they had already ordered a replacement. Accidents happen, how you fix them speaks to the integrity of the company. Thank you!
Helpful Report
(Fidelity - Merrimack) - Posted 4 days ago
I like getting the health check so I know what to look out for
Helpful Report
(Boston Scientific - Marlborough) - Posted 4 days ago
Very good! Love being able to have my car worked on while in the office.
Helpful Report
(Fidelity - Merrimack) - Posted 4 days ago
I love the convenience of this service.
Helpful Report
(Fidelity - Merrimack) - Posted 5 days ago
Quick, efficient, and HUGE convenience. I also really appreciate the thorough feedback on the "healthcheck". Your techs gave me great info on my brakes, not just pads and rotors, but brake lines as well. That really helps me prioritize maintenance on my vehicle.
Helpful Report
(Fidelity - Merrimack) - Posted 5 days ago
Zippity is rated 4.84 based on 1,758 reviews