Student Workbook & Letter Rewards Reviews

4.59 Rating 78 Reviews
MEGAN BELTRAN
My 6 year old was the first to use this program and he is READING!!! I’m beside myself. My 4 years old has started the program and I can’t believe his progress. We are reviewing letters and sounds and he can even identify what letter the picture starts with. I LOVE THIS PROGRAM!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer Schoen
This program worked great for my first kiddo. Now my second is suuuuper excited to earn her letter rewards and complete the workbook pages just like she remembers her sister doing so! I even give her a small candy treat after reading lesson but she is more excited about earning her letter rewards!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rebecca Schwartz
Great materials and easy to use!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Diana Martinez
Its my second time with my second daughter and i feel so happy because this program its the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alyssa Jacobs
This, along with the trainig videos on YouTube, haveen a big help in teaching my child his letters and sounds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Melissa Jones
I completed this program with my then 3.5yr old daughter one year ago and am in the middle of it with my now 3.5yr old son! We love this program! My daughter is 4.5 and reading chapter books and my son is doing amazing as well! They love the workbook and love getting their little letter reward at the end! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kenneth Nunez
This system is great! My daughter is 4 and is reading full sentences. I highly recommend it to anyone teaching their kids at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Emily K Pabingwit
We've just started the program. I purchased an addition workbook for my 3 year old so she can learn with the 5 year old. They are both engaged in the learning. They love the songs and workbooks. Today my 5 year old brought me the lid to the box and asked to do "alphabets".
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago