Blue Ice™ Royal Blend (Cinnamon Tingle) | Green Pasture | 180ml Reviews

4.73 Rating 41 Reviews
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Christine L
A really pleasant way to take Cod Liver Oil. As the name suggests it has a ‘tingle’ sensation in the throat. Because of this, I feel the chocolate version (which I’ve also tried) may be more suitable for children.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Very good product, tastes great. excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Maria N
Very prompt service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
My little boy likes to take this off the spoon. It’s amazing for bone health and teeth health. It’s the only supplement I take religiously - and my teeth have never been healthier. Absolutely recommend this to anyone who struggles with teeth health - it saves me loads of money on dentist trips and I believe it benefits my overall health too.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Alexandra B
Excellent product have seen a massive difference in nail strength and teeth strength. Not a bad taste either
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Been a while since I purchased, still the same great quality and taste. Just tastes like a cinnamon gel. Decided to start taking this regularly again given the current situation. It has always carried me through cold and flu season in the past. Lovely stuff, truly a royal blend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DARIUSZ W
The flavour is great, I can hardly taste any fish in it! I also wake up rested and with fewer aches from workouts. It works for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Romans B
Very good product. Using for whole family. Expensive thought...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago