Blue Ice™ Royal Blend (Cinnamon Tingle) | Green Pasture | 180ml Reviews

4.74 Rating 42 Reviews
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Khushiram L
This is a valuable product especially for those keen to keep their teeth healthy. This is my third purchase from Oceans Alive. Very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christine L
A really pleasant way to take Cod Liver Oil. As the name suggests it has a ‘tingle’ sensation in the throat. Because of this, I feel the chocolate version (which I’ve also tried) may be more suitable for children.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Very good product, tastes great. excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Maria N
Very prompt service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
My little boy likes to take this off the spoon. It’s amazing for bone health and teeth health. It’s the only supplement I take religiously - and my teeth have never been healthier. Absolutely recommend this to anyone who struggles with teeth health - it saves me loads of money on dentist trips and I believe it benefits my overall health too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alexandra B
Excellent product have seen a massive difference in nail strength and teeth strength. Not a bad taste either
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Been a while since I purchased, still the same great quality and taste. Just tastes like a cinnamon gel. Decided to start taking this regularly again given the current situation. It has always carried me through cold and flu season in the past. Lovely stuff, truly a royal blend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DARIUSZ W
The flavour is great, I can hardly taste any fish in it! I also wake up rested and with fewer aches from workouts. It works for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago