Blue Iceā„¢ Fermented Cod Liver Oil (Oslo Orange) | Green Pasture | 180ml Reviews

4.86 Rating 36 Reviews
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Ann M
Excellent product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
This is a better way for me to get vitamin D than from the D3 capsules, my body seems to absorb it better. I also prefer the orange flavour as I dislike the taste of fish oil.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prabdeep P
Thank you for your service and products. Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jose A
The product arrived in very good condition and well protected, the only thing is that they do not give a tracking number of the shipment, but otherwise I recommend 100% and will be again purchases in the future ==================================================================== El producto llego en muy buen estado y bien protegido, lo unico en contra es que no dan un numero de seguimiento del envio, pero por lo demas los recomiendo 100% y les volvere a ser compras a futuro
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Giovanni Z
Top-notch supplement! I've been using it for a couple of years and I can certainly feel and see the difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Martin M
I have been taking these now for over 9 months so I can now review these properly. We can all take these type of things by faith that they are doing us good without feeling any beneficial effects, but with these I have found that they have been very good, and actually feel so much better than I did. I have also found other effects like the enamel on my teeth are much better and keeping whiter. I didn't feel an instant difference that some people have, but a gradual change over the first 3 to 4 months, that my overall health is so much better now that it was back in 2018. Overall I give a 5 star recommendation due to the above comments, and I take two a day so the 120 works as 2 months supply, which is good value in my book for top quality supplements that long term use make a great difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago