Blue Iceā„¢ Fermented Cod Liver Oil (Oslo Orange) | Green Pasture | 180ml Reviews

4.86 Rating 36 Reviews
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Zbynek H
very tasty and good, stops pain in my teeth when I take it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Saneel C
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
This stuff is brilliant. I have been taking the cod liver oil butter oil blend for 7 years. Initially I took it to reverse tooth decay, which it did (along with a nutrient dense diet avoiding sugar and grains). I continued to take it and noticed significant improvement in joint pain and my hair quality improved. My skin has also improved, I no longer have to moisturise religiously (I am 52) whereas before I would have to do so, twice a day. This stuff will improve your health. It's a no brainer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Great product. Been taking for almost 5 months now and noticed a huge difference. Benefits so far are that verrucas have gone, nails are much stronger and grow quicker, hair feels thicker, teeth no longer sensitive and generally have more energy. Will continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
While this says it is a review for Olso Orange flavour FCLO, I actually ordered and received the Blue Ice Royal Blend Capsules. I can't speak to the orange flavour, but as to FCLO in general I find it really good for energy, and know it helps me cope with the general stresses of life. I usually get the chocolate gel, which I like, but found the capsules very easy to take.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
I absolutely love Green Pastures products! Such high quality - I just wouldn't buy another brand of cod liver oil!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
gives you good fat and extra energy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Veronica M
I have been purchasing Green Pastures Blue Ice Fermented Cod Liver Oil plus Concentrated butter oil for some time. It took a few days for the package to be delivered. The bottles arrived without breakage. The product is excellent and I am glad I found a supplier in the U.K. Otherwise I would have to purchase the product from the USA. The only downside is the cost, but the product is worth the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago