Blue Iceā„¢ Fermented Cod Liver Oil (Oslo Orange) | Green Pasture | 180ml Reviews

4.86 Rating 36 Reviews
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

CHRISTINE D
5 out of 5 for BLUE ICE FERMENTED COD LIVER OIL CONCENTRATED UTTER OIL
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Charlotte W
Excellent cod liver oil . Reasonably priced and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ursula T
>
The best on the market and worth the price. My health really improved on taking this, and interestingly my good cholesterol increased.I really recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Traveller
>
When I take these my teeth no longer feel sensitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Luvc25
>
Awesome stuff just about to order more. Using it for toothache and overall health and so far i am seeing improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Monkienutz
>
Been taking this product for a year now. My hair, nails, teeth... Amazing. My husband has also been taking it and the aches and pains in the morning have given for his joints have gone. I would definitely recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Maria
>
Yes it is expensive! But after taking this for 2 weeks (2 capsules every night) I have suddenly noticed that my eyes (usually short sited) started seeing everything perfectly clear. I could not believe that this was due to this supplement, so stopped taking the capsules for a while. My short sightedness came back after 3 weeks. Then I started taking these again and within 3 days my eyesight has become perfect again! I usually suffer from dry eyes and sleeplessness as well - these problems have also disappeared. What an amazing product and to be honest I will happily pay even double price since my quality of life has improved so much with improved vision and better sleep!!! It probably has other benefits as well (stronger hair, nails, bones, teeth etc), but I have no problem with those anyways, but others might well notice an improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jane B
>
This is an excellent food supplement. Love the taste!!! I have decided to order again with Ocean Alive fast delivery as well as a amazing product thats good for you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago