Jwines Kosher Wine Reviews

4.55 Rating 256 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Jwines Kosher Wine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Jwines Kosher Wine  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800-269-0604

Email:

help@jwines.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Jwines Kosher Wine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is my favorite place to shop for wine. You can always get someone very professional and customer focused to answer any questions about wine. I’ve been a customer for years and they never disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
J Wines has easy access to online ordering and prompt delivery. I had an issue with Ups losing my order and J wines took control and sent out another order immediately. Thanks J Wines great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The descriptions of the assorted wines were quite helpful in making our selections, and we were also impressed with the wonderful range of wines you offer. Our order of 10 different wines was packed perfectly and arrived when expected. Our guests enjoyed both the variety and quality. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent selection, prices & service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The wines arrived as promised and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve always been happy with the prices, variety, and shipping! We always have what we need in time for the Chagim!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy order, easy delivery, great prices . . . and a great selection. Kudos!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice selection, good prices, convenient delivery and on time. Just right.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always good wine delivered on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent selection Great service Would like to see mixed cases with different price ranges in the future Reds, whites etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The wine was shipped quickly and was packaged very well. When I had a question about the delivery status, customer service was very prompt to answer and keep me updated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
shipping was fast and efficient, great wine selection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ARED Fusia (Jwines) Mar 1, 12:23 EST Hi Anthony, Thanks for your recent order. I am reaching out just to confirm our free shipping policy. Every case, 12 bottles or increments of 12 regular sized bottles, gets free shipping. Outside of that, there are separate shipping fees tht tag since it falls outside of a case. I will, however, see about crediting back or providing store credit for a future order to offset that cost on this one. Purim Sameach, Yosef
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices, fast shipping. Would definitely buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with the service I receive from J Wines and will continue to give them my business! Shalom, Shane Priest
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am really impressed with Jwines, it was my first time ordering liquor online. I placed an order on Wednesday and I needed it for Friday night. I emailed customer service and they took care me. I got it the next day! Thank you Jwines
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is so much easier than schlepping out to the wine store. It used to be a choice between buying the one or two kosher wines available locally, or having someone schlep to Queens to buy a whole case at a good price, and then having to carry the case a block or to to the car. This website matches the Queens prices, without the schlep. Only we get free shipping rather than a discount for buying a full case. It's worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick deliver and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jwines Kosher Wine is rated 4.55 based on 256 reviews