Jwines Kosher Wine Reviews

4.55 Rating 256 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Jwines Kosher Wine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Jwines Kosher Wine  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800-269-0604

Email:

help@jwines.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Jwines Kosher Wine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Order came on time and in a good shape , thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
J Wines always has good customer service and sells quality products. Thanks! 🙏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love JWines. They always have very competitive pricing coupled with the free shipping on case orders they can't be beat. There are times when I have had small issues with my shipped orders (cross country), but they always strive to make good on their product and rectify the issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great wine at great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast and timely. Order was shipped as it said it would be and arrived with in a few days. Very please with this company!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection Easy to order Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently order wine as a wedding gift for a close friend. The ordering process had some glitches due to fact that I was sending the order as a gift. Their computer technology is not seamless but with a few calls I was comfortable with my order I have received excellent reviews of the wine from my friends and the delivery has been prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful experience.Could not have been better. Super fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Incredibly quick delivery. Prices are good, and a solid selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I will keep bugging until I get an answer, you thieves!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Erick,

I can see that UPS attempted to deliver this package three time but no one was available to sign for it, per our site: https://www.jwines.com/shipping-policy
A tracking number should have been automatically sent to you via email. i can see that UPS made a fourth attempt and was able to deliver it on Friday.

All the best,
the Jwines team
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent wine! i do enjoy it so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
J Wines is excellent ever time! I love their selection, the ability to search for exactly what I want. Orders are shipped quickly and arrive when expected. The incredible consistency is amazing. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The ordering and delivery are great. Always on time and fast. The customer service is not good. I have made 3 inquiries for the past 2 orders. 2 by email and 1 by phone. I have never gotten a response. I have never spoken to anyone. I would hate to have an order issue. No one to talk to. No service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lawrence,

Sorry to hear that you've been having trouble contacting us. I do not see any previous emails under your name, however. Are you emailing to support@jwines.com? We also have a wonderful chat feature available when you are on the site to speak with somebody.
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection of products and very prompt shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wildly happy to find Zmora Cabernet Israeli wine. You packed it to perfection. All bottles came so Well protected and just in time for Thanksgiving❣️ Thank you JWINES👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The wines were timely delivered to the friend I gifted and he was pleased with the wines selected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good job by the whole team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellelt service. Fast, friendly, professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jwines Kosher Wine is rated 4.55 based on 256 reviews