Jwines Kosher Wine Reviews

4.55 Rating 256 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Jwines Kosher Wine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Jwines Kosher Wine  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800-269-0604

Email:

help@jwines.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Jwines Kosher Wine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
J Wines is excellent ever time! I love their selection, the ability to search for exactly what I want. Orders are shipped quickly and arrive when expected. The incredible consistency is amazing. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection of products and very prompt shipping.
Posted 2 years ago
Wildly happy to find Zmora Cabernet Israeli wine. You packed it to perfection. All bottles came so
Well protected and just in time for Thanksgiving❣️
Thank you JWINES👍
Posted 2 years ago
The wines were timely delivered to the friend I gifted and he was pleased with the wines selected.
Posted 2 years ago
Good job by the whole team
Posted 2 years ago
Excellelt service. Fast, friendly, professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Website very user friendly, extensive selection, fast delivery. Thank-you
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection and quick shipping. Very fair prices too
Posted 2 years ago
Web site is well organized and ordering is clear. Mid-point communication was much appreciated and the delivery was before the estimated time by several days!
Variety and price run the full range so there is something there for any taste and pocketbook.

Incredible packing...all bottles arrived snugly tucked into their custom formed cardboard form inside a sturdy box. Very well executed.
Posted 2 years ago
Needed a complicated exchange. The staff really worked with me and made it incredibly seamless. Would definitely recommend this company!
Posted 2 years ago
Fast shipment. Enjoyed the wine.
Posted 2 years ago
You had the wine I wanted, at a great price, and it arrived on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleasant to work with. Very friendly. Wine arrived right on time.
Posted 2 years ago
You delivered my wonderful case of wine quickly. I am not jewish but my friend gave me a bottle a few years ago and I love it.
Thank you and God Bless you.
Posted 2 years ago
You have a nice selection of wines and the Succot discount was a nice touch!! Delivery was
very quick. Thank You
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely fast delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
J Wines made it very easy to order and with free shipping we were very satisfied.
Posted 2 years ago
- Great prices
- Free shipping on all cases (including mixed cases!)
- Speedy delivery
- Great selection
Posted 2 years ago
Easy checkout process. Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service,
Will recommend your company
to my friends
Posted 2 years ago
Jwines Kosher Wine is rated 4.55 based on 256 reviews