Jwines Kosher Wine Reviews

4.55 Rating 256 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Jwines Kosher Wine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Jwines Kosher Wine  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800-269-0604

Email:

help@jwines.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Jwines Kosher Wine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you for the wine arrive just on time for Rosh Hashanah
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great service, great product selection, great pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
J wines prices are very fair and the delivery came in a very organized box. I will definitely continue to shop here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Waiing fot the Yomim Tovim to try the wines. Packaging, billing, delivering were perfect - - professional and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So easy to order, prices are very competitive and the wines are wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great and easy to navigate the site Also, fast shipping. Very helpful customer service and courteous staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There was a wide selection of wine, and the delivery was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
incredibly fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CASA DE CIELO - Cabernet Sauvignon - 2015 is a light dry red wine with deep color. The taste is pleasant and enjoyable with cheese. Kesser Passover Wine is a natural fruity red wine with an excellent taste. Kesser is a low alcohol wine. It's especially nice to know the ingredients contain NO water, sugar, concentrates, flavoring or coloring have been used to produce this wine. It's Made in the USA. J Wines offers quality wines at a discount, fast service, and free shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I could not have been happier with my purchase. Wine selection was first rate and J Wines carried everything I was looking for. Price was very competitive and shipment arrived promptly saving me the hassle of going to the local store and carrying heavy cases of wine myself. Additionally, when I had a question, service on the phone was quick and courteous. Will definitely buy from J Wines again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good selection, prices, and packaged well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The wines I have tasted so far are a great quality for the price. Taste like much more expensive wines.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy, simple & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Personal customer service. Reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice selection, good prices quick service and everything was packed well. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
always has the greatest wines at the best prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service great wine:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection of wines
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE , SOME GOOD PRICES . HOWEVER OTHER SITES EVEN SOME LIQUOR STORES OFFER REAL HOT DEALS.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jwines Kosher Wine is rated 4.55 based on 256 reviews