Jwines Kosher Wine Reviews

4.55 Rating 256 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Jwines Kosher Wine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Jwines Kosher Wine  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800-269-0604

Email:

help@jwines.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Jwines Kosher Wine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I order the sacramental wine we need and before I think of it again, it is here. How could it be better?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wine was very good & arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking for a hard to find wine. They had it. Wonderful service. Their consultant on the phone gave me some wonderful Jewish trivia and a blessing for my daughters wedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yes great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I needed a shipment urgently. The customer service representative took special note of the urgency , committed to follow up and rush the order through the system. I felt confident and used standard delivery, it arrived within 48 hours. All wines were exactly as ordered and delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice selection with good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jwines Team. Buying in Jwines is a very good experience for me. The attention of you, in particular Mr. Jared, made me feel confident buying in Jwines, because I feel that I speak with people and not only with digital technology that is cold and impersonal. I thank Mr. Jared for his patience and intuition in assisting me, I speak Spanish, I do not speak much English. Its website is very good and manages to give me all the information necessary to know each one of the wines. I would like to continue with future purchases and be part of the Jwines team. Congratulations! Luisa Escobar
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
On time delivery. Product as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
By providing good wine at a good price in a reasonable amount of time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You guys are awesome! Great price, speedy delivery, excellent customer service. Team is always very willing to answer any and all questions and make recommendations. They're very knowledgeable about their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
VERY FAST DELIVERY!!!! Great service , thanks !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price ,service ,selection. Highly recommended👍 Albert Ray Brooklyn Ny
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Golan Heights winery wines are ALWAYS excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Girl friend loved the wine,hard to find in her area.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The wines I ordered came very quickly, the packaging was good and kept the bottles in good condition. Prices were reasonable, even per-bottle, and there were a number of wines and wineries which were new to me as a kosher consumer. My only complaint is that the wines have very little info about them (details, reviews, etc), so I had to search each one externally to figure out whether I wanted to buy it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service, great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Personal service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wines arrived VERY quickly with several days left before Pesach. Extremely well packaged, as well. Wines were a delicious addition to our Pesach Seder. Will definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent selection, prompt shipping, and arrived ahead of schedule!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices and free shipping! !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jwines Kosher Wine is rated 4.55 based on 256 reviews