Alpha Academy Reviews

4.6 Rating 417 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Alpha Academy
4.6
Based on 417 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Alpha Academy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3965 2556

Email:

info@alphaacademy.org

Location:

11 Floor, 15 St Botolph Street, London EC3A 7BB
London
EC3A 7BB

Write Your review

Tell us how Alpha Academy made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I work for a consultancy firm here in London. During the COVID-19 lockdown I got some time and thought it’s an opportunity to upskill...so I took some courses from alpha academy. Good courses indeed. All courses on this platform are professionally made and contain valuable information.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy and informative resources, and I also got excellent support from the customer care. They are really professional and respond in real time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great experience with Alpha academy. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really easy learning techniques and excellent customer service. This is the first Spanish course that actually works for me and I've tried many over the years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
one of best online academy class. course and material higher standard it help me to gain knowlege. thank you alpha academy.customer service are very supportive .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good courses, well structured and easy to follow. A good place to enhance your knowledge and CV. I totally recommend Alpha Academy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Superb course and easy to learn in my own time. The customer service has been exceptional also.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I did my first course at my own pace. It was a level 3 counselling and psychology diploma. It was a busy time and needed more than a week to finish. By the way, I completed the course successfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to navigate. The interface is really user-friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Superb! Easy and concise course appropriate for the beginners.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
GREAT Academy, heavy information... I love it !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had a very good experience with my course. The whole course was divided into bite-size modules so that students could understand each topic clearly. I also got my pdf certificate right after completing the course. Thanks a lot :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous course with a certificate at the end of it. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Overall experience was satisfactory on this platform. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really enjoyable and engaging course materials. I would like to recommend alpha academy for all my friends who want to learn online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really enjoyable and engaging course materials. I would like to recommend skillup for all my friends who want to learn online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5 Stars! I took the Admin, Secretarial & PA diploma course. Recommended for others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really enjoyable and engaging course materials. I would like to recommend skillup for all my friends who want to learn online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Informative course. The content was very informative and well-organized. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wow!! I’m really grateful and wanna take more courses from this provider. And of course, I will recommend them for my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Alpha Academy is rated 4.6 based on 417 reviews