Alpha Academy Reviews

4.6 Rating 417 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Alpha Academy
4.6
Based on 417 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Alpha Academy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3965 2556

Email:

info@alphaacademy.org

Location:

11 Floor, 15 St Botolph Street, London EC3A 7BB
London
EC3A 7BB

Write Your review

Tell us how Alpha Academy made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loved the course! It was about a coronavirus awareness course I took from Alpha Academy first. It was a free awareness course. The course was very very informative and helpful. I then took two more courses from them and I’m completely satisfied :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
RECOMMENDED!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Although it was a difficult time, I did a lot of courses during the COVID-19 lockdown and Alpha is one of the best providers I took courses from. They are really professional and provide accredited courses at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks a lot. It was a good experience with you. Great platform!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I did the Spanish beginners course and it was awesome. Recommending the course for others. XXX
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The course I took from alpha was well-explained and quite informative. I learned a lot from the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great!! I’ve completed four courses with accredited certificates. I would like to recommend Alpha Academy for my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I think Alpha is one of the best providers in the UK. Courses are very easy and it’s easier to track your progress during the course. After each unit you will solve some quizzes that will actually prepare you for the final assessment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I paid for the hard copy of my certificate and it's been 20 days a go but no update. And in the tracking record showing that it has send back to the sender. And I didn't received any positive response from your side. Request you guys please don't pay online to this company for you hard copy of certificate. They are cheater.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use. Structured content and it is presented in a very engaging way.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Courses on this site are not complex at all. I’ve completed several courses in the last 6 months. Engaging content with easy explanations so that a student from any background can understand it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good courses on this platform but the regular price is high. I mean, if you can’t get a voucher/discount it will cost you a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very clear and concise course and appropriate for the professionals. Another feature that was attractive to me is they provide one year access to the course materials and you can study at your own pace.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Loved the Spanish beginner course. Very effective for a starter like me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Course outline is great. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful customer service! Got instant response and effective solutions from them. I have been with alpha academy for more than a year and they never disappointed me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Completed a couple of language courses on this site. The first course was gifted by my parents and I liked it so much. Laten in that year I purchased two courses on makeup and nail art. I completed all the courses with certification. Thanks! XXX
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Alpha is the best provider in the UK!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I very much enjoyed the course on Alpha Academy. It's a comprehensive course and taught me exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Recommended !! One of the best training provider online
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Alpha Academy is rated 4.6 based on 417 reviews