247 Home Rescue Reviews

4.2 Rating 299 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Home Rescue
4.2
Based on 299 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 247 Home Rescue Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 3192 247

Email:

enquiries@247homerescue.co.uk

Location:

Parkhill Business Centre, Padiham Road, Padiham

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Home Rescue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
247 Home Rescue 1 star review on 16th May 2022
Michael
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Boiler service completed. Service carried out as expected and to our satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 6 months ago
The engineer who came was excellent, no problem. The number of phone calls/texts and emails from 247 is excessive and unnecessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
• Hello, Thanks for your review. We’re pleased that you were satisfied with the work of our engineer. That’s great to read. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 7 months ago
The Engineer was polite and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Thanks for sharing your review. Your feedback is important to us. We welcome all feedback and value all of our customers' opinions, so we will make sure your comments are passed onto the relevant departments and engineers to look into it - but it's great to hear that you are overall satisfied! If you have any queries, be sure to speak to our live chat agents. They are available around the clock and will provide further assistance. From booking a service, to inquiring about our plans, our live chat agents can provide you guidance to make your online experience as smooth as possible. Thank you once again. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly, and easy to talk too.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, Thank you for the great review and for rating our service with 5 stars. We are delighted to that our engineer has provided a 1st class service. Our customers’ feedback is important to all of us at 24|7 Home Rescue. With engineers nationwide, we are there to assist you if you need to request a repair or to book a service. We really are pleased to read your comments and will be sure to pass them on to the relevant team at 24|7 Home Rescue. Thank you once again. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, Thank you for sharing your positive review and we are delighted to know that you were happy with the service provided by our 24|7 Home Rescue Team. We will pass on your comments to relevant team at 24|7 Home Rescue. Please remember that you are able to log into “My Account” on our website using your surname and reference number. It is an easy way to arrange a service, request an engineer’s visit and to access your documents. Please remember that our live chat operators are available Monday to Friday between 08:00 am and 9:00 pm to help you with any concerns that you may have. It is important to us that you are able to access our assistance as soon as you need us Thank you once again. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue Team
Posted 8 months ago
Easy setup and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for such a positive review. We are delighted to know you found the set-up process to your satisfaction. Our sales agents are more than happy to help prospective customers understand the extent of cover provided. They are friendly and highly knowledgeable enabling them to help the selection of a plan which is the most appropriate to cover the individual requirements of each customer. They are prepared to answer queries and clarify any confusion relating to the purchase of a service agreement. If a query arises after the set-up process our live chat operators are available Monday -Friday between 08:00 hours and 21:00 to deal with any concerns that you may have. We want to help you make the most out of your cover plan. We greatly value your feedback and will be sure to pass it on to all involved. Thank you once again.
Posted 2 years ago
The engineer are very friendly but they not use the show cover but he still ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for a great review and rating our service 5 stars. It's great to know how impressed you are with our engineer. Our engineers are highly experienced and know how to handle customers with care. Our prices are affordable and our service unbeatable. We have access to over 3000 engineers nationwide. When you need to make a claim or book a service, our engineers will be there where you are. I'm really pleased to read your comments and I'll be sure to pass them on to all involved. Thank you once again.
Posted 2 years ago
Was easy to set up and call centre staff were professional and polite. Look forward to a good service in future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for such a positive review. We are delighted to know you found the set-up process to your satisfaction. Our sales agents are more than happy to help prospective customers understand the extent of cover provided. They are friendly and highly knowledgeable enabling them to help the selection of a plan which is the most appropriate to cover the individual requirements of each customer. They are prepared to answer queries and clarify any confusion relating to the purchase of a service agreement. If a query arises after the set-up process our live chat operators are available Monday -Friday between 08:00 hours and 21:00 to deal with any concerns that you may have. We want to help you make the most out of your cover plan. We greatly value your feedback and will be sure to pass it on to all involved. Thank you once again.
Posted 2 years ago
Clear information given.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for such a glowing review. We are delighted to know you found our service to your satisfaction. Our customer service team works in conjunction with our live chat operators to make the ordering experience easy. Our team members are friendly and knowledgeable. They are well-equipped to help customers purchase the cover which is most suitable to their needs. Be sure to log into “My Account” with your surname and reference number. You will be able to log a claim, arrange a service, and access your documents. For further queries, hit up our customer service team. They will be happy to help you. We greatly value your feedback and will be sure to pass it on to all involved. Thank you once again.
Posted 2 years ago
Timescale of arrival too long meaning client has to remain indoors until half an hour before arrival. Morning or afternoon could be put to better use by resident if arrival given early enough. Engineer pleasant and informative and carried out work without any disruption.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for a great review and rating our service 5 stars. It's great to know how impressed you are with our engineer. Our engineers are highly experienced and know how to handle customers with care. Our prices are affordable and our service unbeatable. We have access to over 3000 engineers nationwide. When you need to make a claim or book a service, our engineers will be there where you are. I'm really pleased to read your comments and I'll be sure to pass them on to all involved. Thank you once again.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for such a glowing review. We are delighted to know you found our service to your satisfaction. Our customer service team works in conjunction with our live chat operators to make the ordering experience easy. Our team members are friendly and knowledgeable. They are well-equipped to help customers purchase the cover which is most suitable to their needs. Be sure to log into “My Account” with your surname and reference number. You will be able to log a claim, arrange a service, and access your documents. For further queries, hit up our customer service team. They will be happy to help you. We greatly value your feedback and will be sure to pass it on to all involved. Thank you once again.
Posted 2 years ago
The engineer was friendly, professional and courteous. I was really pleased with his work. 10/10! However I wish that 24/7 didn’t have a paperless policy as I don’t have a printer and need paper evidence of the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for a great review and rating our service 5 stars. It's great to know how impressed you are with our engineer. Our engineers are highly experienced and know how to handle customers with care. Our prices are affordable and our service unbeatable. We have access to over 3000 engineers nationwide. When you need to make a claim or book a service, our engineers will be there where you are. I'm really pleased to read your comments and I'll be sure to pass them on to all involved. Thank you once again.
Posted 2 years ago
Your customer services are very helpful. Its not her fault that the engineers get things wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, Thank you for sharing your feedback and leaving a review. We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with the service.
Posted 5 years ago
24/7 Home Rescue pestered me for my business a year ago, so I agreed to try them out. Although I signed up from June 2015 I still received 3 calls asking for my business over the next few months, which gave me no confidence in this company! I did advise the 24/7 operators that I was not confident in them if they didn't know who their customers were. A couple of weeks ago I was wondering when or if I would get a call regarding my boiler service when I received a call, the appointment was booked and carried out within a week. The engineer was pleasant, professional, and very thorough, and did explain what the various checks he was making were for. I have also received a call from Chris at 24/7, checking that I was happy with the service. I appreciated this call and was able to say that I am happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, Thank you for sharing your feedback and leaving a review. We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with the service.
Posted 5 years ago
We've been happy with everything so far. I got a £200 contribution towards my TV when they couldn't fix it and to be honest I don't think it was worth that second-hand. Lost a star cos they couldn't fix it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi, Thank you for sharing your feedback and leaving a review. We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with the service.
Posted 5 years ago
My wife took out home emergency cover. It really came in useful last week because my stopcock started leaking. I am sure it would have been hard to get a repair as quickly as we did otherwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi John, Thank you for sharing your feedback and leaving a review. We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with the service.
Posted 5 years ago
247 Home Rescue is rated 4.18 based on 299 reviews