365Tickets Reviews

4.65 Rating 4,269 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend 365Tickets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 365Tickets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01534739663

Email:

neil.langdon@365ticketsglobal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how 365Tickets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Most disgraceful company and still running around for refund as we cud not travel in Apr 20 due to Covid 19 and international borders still being closed. Horrible service Im looking for refund. Its been a over a year I still have not received refunds for my tickets.
Posted 3 months ago
Disgraceful company to deal with. Had booked tickets to Discovery Cove in March 2020. Due to covid 19 couldn't go. Requested a refund and was told no. Credit note or change the dates. Asked for a credit note, to be told they are unable to offer credit notes at this time. Now they are gone into liquidation. A joke of a company. Shame on you. Useless is to small of a word to describe you.
Posted 8 months ago
Best Service Center in Mumbai
Posted 8 months ago
I have been waiting for a refund since March 2020 for Disneyland California and Universal tickets when the parks were forced to close during my holiday dates and have been closed ever since. All 365 tickets have had to say is that no refunds will be offered which is appalling. They have gone into administration now unsurprisingly so I have contacted my bank for a chargeback and recommend others do the same!
Posted 9 months ago
I have been waiting for a refund since March 2020 for Disneyland California tickets when the park was forced to close during my declared dates of visit. I have had very poor customer treatment from 365 in terms of communication, and little to no feedback about my refund. My contract is with 365 not Disney so stop being unprofessional and promoting sharp practices. I do not want a credit or a voucher as I have lost my job and will not be travelling to USA any time soon. Shame on you 365 tickets.
Posted 9 months ago
We received Great Customer Service… Will definitely use in the future and highly recommend to others.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent Customer Service during such an uncertain time. Offered refund or credit for a trip that could not go ahead. Will definitely use in the future and highly recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you team at 365Tickets! Ability to extend validity of our tickets is perfect. Also very polite and professional team considering the pressure you must be under.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you team at 365Tickets! Ability to extend the validity of my ticket was perfect and very proffessional and polite considering the pressure you must be under.
Posted 1 year ago
California Disney £2500 worth of tickets for family NO REFUND even though the park is closed!!! Horrendous customer service during the Coronavirus. I understand they’re busy like everyone else over 30 phone calls without success, was told via email someone would call me back over 3 weeks ago (still waiting for the call). Don't bother using the customer service number 020 3540 7707, on hold for 5 minutes every time then get a recorded message to say hang up. Email response takes days or up to a week sometimes with the same reply... "Many thanks for your emails.Please accept our apologies for the delay in getting back to you regarding your query. We are indeed getting quite a large number of requests and cancellations from our customers and we are trying our very best to get back as soon as possible, we can offer you vouchers" I don't want vouchers - just refund my hard earned money you joke of a company. Vow to never use 365 again, and purchase direct through Disney for the sake of a few extra quid.
Posted 1 year ago
Totally fobbed me off when asked for a refund for attractions no longer being able to attend due to the travel ban between the usa and uk due to corona virus! Abysmal customer service! Do not use this company!
Posted 1 year ago
Glad I came across this site cheapest on the Internet ended up paying GBP£53 for 3 people to for the Chicago 360, Sun & Stars plus it included the Tilt experience. This worked out at US$23 each. If you use the actual site tickets for S&S cost US$26.50 PLUS US$8 for the Tilt, Total US$34.50. Will be using again
Posted 1 year ago
Straight forward information and easy to buy tickets.
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use good deal
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and cheaper tickets, it's a win win!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, great communication and price. Will definitely use again and recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Swift and easy
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Price for a worthwhile trip.
Posted 1 year ago
easy to navigate
Posted 1 year ago
365Tickets is rated 4.65 based on 4,269 reviews