QVC Reviews

4.40 Rating 67 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend QVC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read QVC Reviews

About QVC:

QVC is the UK’s favourite TV shopping channel. Our online department store, qvcuk.com, with over 15,000 products online, means customers are spoilt for choice. From jewellery to beauty treats to the latest electronic gadgets, QVC is sure to have an item for everyone.

Phone:

0800 51 41 31

Location:

QVC, Customer Operations Centre, South Boundary Road, Knowsley Industrial Park, Knowsley

Write Your review

Tell us how QVC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Items were missing from my delivery.spent all week phoning to hear my refund was granted on monday.by fri they said it was refunded thurs and will take 5days to reach me.joke cant speak to anyone who is in aurthority to help.and they dont phone you back also.never use them again
Posted 5 months ago
Like so many other reviews and reviewers, my recent experience with QVC and their selling partners, leaves a lot to be desired!
I ordered pies to come to Northern Ireland as I have done multiple times in the past. 4 weeks passed and no sign of my delivery. I checked their site and it stated these had been sent and delivered. I contacted QVC, who stated they'd get a replacement sent. No notification from QVC, however their website stated it had been posted. Again, I gave it 2-3 weeks, but no delivery. I contacted QVC, who told me that the company don't post to Northern Ireland!!
I advised them that I'd had at least half a dozen deliveries from this company. If they didn't deliver to Northern Ireland, how did the first delivery get posted, but not make it to me!!?? Why did I receive 6+ deliveries in the past!?
I was offered £20 not to leave QVC when I told them I've had my fill with their recent inadequate responses and the cost of P&P and returns!! (AMAZON can post free of charge and return for little to nothing).
I'm now waiting for my last Flexi pay to clear, then I'm leaving with all my data with me!! I don't want to hear from them ever again as I've had too many metaphorical slaps in the face from this company!!
I'd suggest (given the reviews and average scores on this site) that QVC do a lot of soul searching and speak to their customers to try to change things around, as internet shopping is going to close them down....and their unique USP isn't going to save them!!
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered two 7 piece Decleor gift sets, took over four weeks to arrive, after many phone calls they located the original order, it had been out of stock but they then delayed releasing the order, when they eventually arrived the gift box was flat packed, the seven beauty items where rolled up in a bunch in corrugated brown paper, no nice packaging included or not even a Deceleor leaflet so the recipient of the gift would now what to do with each product, I thought the gifts look cheap with no packaging, who wants to receive a gift box with the items just dumped in the box, nothing in to help you arrange them to add value . I wish I had paid more and gone to a department store at least the staff would have made the effort to showcase the items, I wonder if Decleor know how poorly their products are displayed. I have called QVC they said they would send out a leaflet but nothing has come, I am truly gutted, so near to Christmas and no time to go out and get something else. It is true you only get what you pay for. I will definitely never use QVC again and will make sure I tell friends and my customers how dreadful my experience was with QVC. rubbish complete rubbish
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered the Wow 3 Piece Dream Regime and contrary to everything said about it, I found it awful. After 2 days my hair was lank and my scalp itchy. Using heat as instructed did not smooth my hair in any way and it looked no different from washing it and letting it dry naturally.
Unfortunately, the 3 products are quite heavy and the postage to return today expensive.
Every other company charges either for shipping or returns but not both and the majority are p&p and returns free.
Posted 1 year ago
There call centre staff are exceptional very helpful with advice and there returns policy hassle free.

Seldom been disappointed with orders.
Posted 1 year ago
Total confidence when ordering, 30 day money back. Use the product whether it is jewellery, including earrings, shoes or beauty products.
Fantastic customer service and range of quality goods.
Posted 2 years ago
Good items and good customer service BUT postage too HIGH
Posted 2 years ago
As usual, great products. Great delivery and excellent customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Everything I buy from QVC I love and if I don't 4 just return the item even when used you have a 30 day money back guarantee. And they sell well known brands at very discounted prices because they have such huge buying power because they started in the USA and then the UK Japan Europe I think it is in Germany.
You can trust them because you can send it back then their is no point in telling lies!
Customer service is second to none. They will really bend over backwards to help you. Like when I am too unwell to return an item they will have it collected from my home for free.
An EXCELLENT company!
Posted 2 years ago
Everything I buy from QVC I love and if I don't 4 just return the item even when used you have a 30 day money back guarantee. And they sell well known brands at very discounted prices because they have such huge buying power because they started in the USA and then the UK Japan Europe I think it is in Germany.
You can trust them because you can send it back then their is no point in telling lies!
Customer service is second to none. They will really bend over backwards to help you. Like when I am too unwell to return an item they will have it collected from my home for free.
An EXCELLENT company!
Posted 2 years ago
order process is easy to use, videos on site are informative and you have an excellent returns policy
Posted 2 years ago
fast service good quality products no quibble you can always send the item back if you are not happy with it
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy ordering process.
Excellent customer support.
Posted 2 years ago
Really fast delivery, good customer care team
Posted 2 years ago
My mother bought the amazon echo and they sent lots of free gift cards for some great skills including My SOS Family which could have saved her life.

Thank you QVC.
Posted 2 years ago
Conosco Qvc dal 2015 ed ho acquistato abbigliamento,elettrodomestici,tegami,trattamenti per viso e corpo prodotti per la pulizia di casa e tessuti.Sono molto soddisfatta anche perché i prodotti sono molto validi e la ditta è seria anche in caso di reso.È ottima,inoltre, la possibilità di acquistare a rate senza interessi anche in contrassegno per acquistare elettrodomestici o prodotti che altrimenti non potresti permetterti!
Posted 2 years ago
Ex. service and speedy despatch plus 30 day returns. What's not to like.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a beauty kit
It came really quick
The products inside were just as I hoped
I asked myself 'without this product how have I coped?'

It lived up to the claims
It certainly is not lame
I am golden and tanned
The product did what it planned
Posted 2 years ago
Speading the cost with 3 easy payments. New and innovative products.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order and try things with a guaranteed money back promise, you can’t get this on beauty products from anywhere else.
Posted 2 years ago
QVC is rated 4.40 based on 67 reviews