QVC Reviews

4.40 Rating 67 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend QVC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read QVC Reviews

About QVC:

QVC is the UK’s favourite TV shopping channel. Our online department store, qvcuk.com, with over 15,000 products online, means customers are spoilt for choice. From jewellery to beauty treats to the latest electronic gadgets, QVC is sure to have an item for everyone.

Phone:

0800 51 41 31

Location:

QVC, Customer Operations Centre, South Boundary Road, Knowsley Industrial Park, Knowsley

Write Your review

Tell us how QVC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There call centre staff are exceptional very helpful with advice and there returns policy hassle free.

Seldom been disappointed with orders.
Posted 1 year ago
Total confidence when ordering, 30 day money back. Use the product whether it is jewellery, including earrings, shoes or beauty products.
Fantastic customer service and range of quality goods.
Posted 2 years ago
As usual, great products. Great delivery and excellent customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Everything I buy from QVC I love and if I don't 4 just return the item even when used you have a 30 day money back guarantee. And they sell well known brands at very discounted prices because they have such huge buying power because they started in the USA and then the UK Japan Europe I think it is in Germany.
You can trust them because you can send it back then their is no point in telling lies!
Customer service is second to none. They will really bend over backwards to help you. Like when I am too unwell to return an item they will have it collected from my home for free.
An EXCELLENT company!
Posted 2 years ago
Everything I buy from QVC I love and if I don't 4 just return the item even when used you have a 30 day money back guarantee. And they sell well known brands at very discounted prices because they have such huge buying power because they started in the USA and then the UK Japan Europe I think it is in Germany.
You can trust them because you can send it back then their is no point in telling lies!
Customer service is second to none. They will really bend over backwards to help you. Like when I am too unwell to return an item they will have it collected from my home for free.
An EXCELLENT company!
Posted 2 years ago
order process is easy to use, videos on site are informative and you have an excellent returns policy
Posted 2 years ago
fast service good quality products no quibble you can always send the item back if you are not happy with it
Posted 2 years ago
Really fast delivery, good customer care team
Posted 2 years ago
My mother bought the amazon echo and they sent lots of free gift cards for some great skills including My SOS Family which could have saved her life.

Thank you QVC.
Posted 2 years ago
Conosco Qvc dal 2015 ed ho acquistato abbigliamento,elettrodomestici,tegami,trattamenti per viso e corpo prodotti per la pulizia di casa e tessuti.Sono molto soddisfatta anche perché i prodotti sono molto validi e la ditta è seria anche in caso di reso.È ottima,inoltre, la possibilità di acquistare a rate senza interessi anche in contrassegno per acquistare elettrodomestici o prodotti che altrimenti non potresti permetterti!
Posted 2 years ago
Ex. service and speedy despatch plus 30 day returns. What's not to like.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a beauty kit
It came really quick
The products inside were just as I hoped
I asked myself 'without this product how have I coped?'

It lived up to the claims
It certainly is not lame
I am golden and tanned
The product did what it planned
Posted 2 years ago
Speading the cost with 3 easy payments. New and innovative products.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order and try things with a guaranteed money back promise, you can’t get this on beauty products from anywhere else.
Posted 2 years ago
Been a customer of QVC from the start on British TV an over the years have recieved excellent service .On the rare occasion I have had a complaint was dealt with fairly an with out quibble. Over all very happy with them. Such a wide range of goods an fair value, prompt an fast delivery an friendly an well informed customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Posted 2 years ago
Great delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Great delivery
Posted 2 years ago
excellent price on a TSV and well packaged and fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to order on line with an option to spread payments over 3 months. Once item ordered, was here within a couple of days, extremely well packaged.
Posted 2 years ago
QVC is rated 4.40 based on 67 reviews