QVC Reviews

4.40 Rating 67 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend QVC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read QVC Reviews

About QVC:

QVC is the UK’s favourite TV shopping channel. Our online department store, qvcuk.com, with over 15,000 products online, means customers are spoilt for choice. From jewellery to beauty treats to the latest electronic gadgets, QVC is sure to have an item for everyone.

Phone:

0800 51 41 31

Location:

QVC, Customer Operations Centre, South Boundary Road, Knowsley Industrial Park, Knowsley

Write Your review

Tell us how QVC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They closed my account because I had returned garments, even though I paid the return postage, which were wrongly sized etc. On a number of occasions the error was on their part but the return was still logged against me. They say you have a no hassle 30 day money back guarantee. What they don't say is that any returns you make are counted against you irrespective of the fault. I found the attitude of the Finance Dept very arrogant, totally different from the Customer Service Dept when you are ordering. Also, they really like to hang onto your money taking weeks to refund to your account. Beware of this company they do not operate to the standard of other online retailers.
Posted 2 years ago
Been a customer of QVC from the start on British TV an over the years have recieved excellent service .On the rare occasion I have had a complaint was dealt with fairly an with out quibble. Over all very happy with them. Such a wide range of goods an fair value, prompt an fast delivery an friendly an well informed customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Posted 2 years ago
Great delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Great delivery
Posted 2 years ago
excellent price on a TSV and well packaged and fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
poor customer service, unhelpful and do not do what they say...I have spent a lot of time trying to get things resolved in the end I'm closing account...go to Amazon
Posted 2 years ago
Always very helpful,good service. But postage charges the most expensive of any on line retailer, would buy more from qvc if more reasonable.
Posted 2 years ago
Always very helpful,good service. But postage charges the most expensive of any on line retailer, would buy more from qvc if more reasonable.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to order on line with an option to spread payments over 3 months. Once item ordered, was here within a couple of days, extremely well packaged.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick deliveries, well packaged. Great customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Service and realiabilitu
Posted 2 years ago
They make shopping so easy.
Posted 2 years ago
They are polite on the telephone or when ordering over the internet. The service is quick and the best bit is you can try the items for 30 days before you have to return them if you do not want them.
Posted 2 years ago
Good reliability. Good pricing. Quality products
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices and products
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer Services
very fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Wide range of multiple products at competitive prices, Great for this time of year when buying Christmas presents for both sexes and different age groups. Viewing the site and special offers sparks off lots of ideas. Although not free, delivery is prompt.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery money back offer
Posted 2 years ago
Since discovering QVC i have enjoyed watching products being explained and modelled. I know their aim is to sell you something (to which i have already succumbed) but i dont feel their selling methods are false, but rather the presenters and models seem very genuine. I enjoy seeing the people behind the products as well and i feel that reinforces the product. Only recently i have purchased some make up and am looking forward to receiving it.
Posted 2 years ago
QVC is rated 4.40 based on 67 reviews