Adaptainer Reviews

4.9 Rating 488 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Adaptainer
4.9
Based on 488 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Adaptainer Reviews

About Adaptainer:

Adaptainer was founded in 1989 to supply new and used shipping containers for sale and hire together with bespoke container consultancy and conversion services.

Today the company is regarded as a leader in the marketplace and technical innovator of intermodal containers.

We have developed vast expertise within the intermodal industry over a period of decades and consistently strive to provide an outstanding service to all of our clients, both large and small.

We believe this dedication to our customers is the reason Adaptainer has gained a reputation for excellence within the intermodal market.

Our founder directors and staff share many years of experience within the shipping container industry including, container manufacture, leasing, repair and modifications, as well as customised container design and manufacture for specialised applications.

Visit Website

Phone:

03301 220222

Email:

enquiries@adaptainer.co.uk

Very good transaction from start to finish, Valerie was very helpful and always there for any questions we had.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to deal with. Friendly staff and delivery team was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Highly recommend, excellent friendly staff , very professional. Very pleased with container excellent value. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality containers with a great specification. Adaptainer have knowledgeable, helpful and very efficient staff. My containers arrived exactly on schedule with no hitches. The delivery driver had extraordinary skill and placed the 2 containers, side by side, exactly where required
Adaptainer 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A friendly efficient and very competitive service. The containers arrived on time in excellent condition delivered by an experienced and very able driver. We would recommend this company and if required used them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast, efficient service from arrangements with the office, right up to on-site delivery. Superb company to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Adaptainer, just one word to describe them superefficientspeedilyprofessionalandjustafivestarcompany.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We made a decision to buy a new container from Adaptainer, this was mainly due to how professional they are in giving the correct information on how the process goes from payment to delivery, I must say it couldn't of gone any smoother than it did, I'd also like to give credit to the delivery driver who was very professional & polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
1st class speedy service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great service ..really easy to get the container I wanted ...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service through out the period from enquiry to delivery..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service is 1st class, the staff are very quick to respond to emails etc and delivery was very prompt. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed with the customer service we received from start to finish. Would not hesitate to recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to organise and delivery quickly and without any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have bought approx 10 containers from Adaptainer in total, prices are always fair, organisation and delivery always very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A Second container purchased from Adaptainer and again an excellent new condition unit delivered by their haulage contractor on time and positioned on site as required. I have no hesitation in recommending Adaptainer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everybody at Adaptainer was very helpful, knowledgeable and prompt with any information needed, from the initial enquiry right through to actual delivery. The delivery driver was excellent and placed the containers exactly where we needed them, even though the working area was confined. We would not hesitate to recommend Adaptainer to anyone looking to purchase (or hire) as the containers were excellent condition and the service exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I contacted 5 companies asking for a quote.. Adaptainer came back within a hour, with the best price...container was insulated and delivered promptly. The company kept me informed throughout the purchase and delivered with no hassle. It was a good clean once used container and I was delighted with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Could not be more pleased with the service and the container. Adaptainers staff were helpful throughout and assisted delivery into a tricky site. Fast, pleasant and reasonably priced. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They do what it says on this tin. Great service without any fuss. Special thanks to delivery driver who was a nice/patient guy and helped us level up. Good experience on a potential tricky buy. Cheers Tim Taylor
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Adaptainer is rated 4.9 based on 488 reviews