Adaptainer Reviews

4.9 Rating 488 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Adaptainer
4.9
Based on 488 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Adaptainer Reviews

About Adaptainer:

Adaptainer was founded in 1989 to supply new and used shipping containers for sale and hire together with bespoke container consultancy and conversion services.

Today the company is regarded as a leader in the marketplace and technical innovator of intermodal containers.

We have developed vast expertise within the intermodal industry over a period of decades and consistently strive to provide an outstanding service to all of our clients, both large and small.

We believe this dedication to our customers is the reason Adaptainer has gained a reputation for excellence within the intermodal market.

Our founder directors and staff share many years of experience within the shipping container industry including, container manufacture, leasing, repair and modifications, as well as customised container design and manufacture for specialised applications.

Visit Website

Phone:

03301 220222

Email:

enquiries@adaptainer.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
perfect. exactly what we wanted. brilliant service from start to finish
Adaptainer 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from all at Adaptainer! I was continuously updated throughout the process of purchasing the container right the way through to delivery. They are approachable and professional, I would highly recommend!
Adaptainer 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wanted to drop you a quick email to say what a great team you have at Adaptainer. All too often people only criticise when they’ve had bad service, however your team deserves a pat on the back. I am a new entrant to container storage, but have identified this as an area of our farming business which i want to grow. It is very popular locally. I initially shopped around to establish the pricing point of 20ft containers which seems to be hugely competitive, however what secured the relationship with Adaptainer for me was the time which Victoria gave me in working through the various options available to me. She is enthusiastic and clearly knows her stuff, and makes you feel very comfortable with what is a reasonably significant investment. From placing the order with Victoria through to dealing with payment with Jessica, right through to the attention to detail Anthony from D&D Transport had when siting the containers, I couldn’t speak more highly of the team. It is rare to find such a well oiled machine! I have placed my second order for 2 more containers this week, and look forward to working with your business going forward and placing more orders.
Adaptainer 5 star review on 20th April 2021 Adaptainer 5 star review on 20th April 2021 Adaptainer 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
On wanting a 20ft freezer as soon as possible this Company accommodated with great efficiency delivering well within their predicted time frame. The Customer service was outstanding helping with any enquiries immediately. The container was placed with ease and commissioned same day. I totally recommend this supplier to anyone Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really impressed with the service received when ordering a container. The hire process was easy to follow and all agreed timings were kept.
Adaptainer 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service 💯
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Container arrived on time today and I couldn’t be more pleased with this company. Offered great advice on the phone as I haven’t ordered a container before and been sceptical with scammers. They talked me through the differences in containers and made me feel at ease. Delivery was booked soon after I paid on a day that suited me and the delivery driver was very precise making sure the container is level. Would highly recommend Adaptainer and the service was beyond excellent
Adaptainer 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exceptional service, really good advice given. Needed to speak to them several times and were easy to get hold of and kept us informed of dates and times of delivery constantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very professional company who were able to accommodate my custom container request in a short period of time and have been on hand to deal with any queries I've had regarding delivery and spec.
Adaptainer 5 star review on 3rd March 2021 Adaptainer 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pleasure to deal with and great delivery service
Adaptainer 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The office team are great to work with.
Adaptainer 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service, currently converting the containers
Adaptainer 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Both Containers arrived on time clean and tidy. Good communication throughout, delivery driver was brilliant placed exactly where required will be using again. Thank You
Adaptainer 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, helpful, competitive price Aground a professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A great service. Really friendly and helpful staff. The container arrived quicker than I had expected and is in great condition. Thank you!
Adaptainer 5 star review on 17th February 2021 Adaptainer 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful service and handled brilliantly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely pleased with our container. Delivery was excellent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and communication from enquiry to delivery. On delivery day I had email telling me approx ETA. The haulier stayed in touch throughout his drive to our property. It was seamless positioning and offload, all completed in 30 minutes. I would recommend Adaptainer to anyone requiring a shipping container.
Adaptainer 5 star review on 12th February 2021 Adaptainer 5 star review on 12th February 2021 Adaptainer 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, good communication, good assistance from the delivery driver. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have no hesitation in recommending Adaptainer. Prices were competitive, sales team very helpful and delivery driver was brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Adaptainer is rated 4.9 based on 488 reviews