Adaptainer Reviews

4.9 Rating 488 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Adaptainer
4.9
Based on 488 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Adaptainer Reviews

About Adaptainer:

Adaptainer was founded in 1989 to supply new and used shipping containers for sale and hire together with bespoke container consultancy and conversion services.

Today the company is regarded as a leader in the marketplace and technical innovator of intermodal containers.

We have developed vast expertise within the intermodal industry over a period of decades and consistently strive to provide an outstanding service to all of our clients, both large and small.

We believe this dedication to our customers is the reason Adaptainer has gained a reputation for excellence within the intermodal market.

Our founder directors and staff share many years of experience within the shipping container industry including, container manufacture, leasing, repair and modifications, as well as customised container design and manufacture for specialised applications.

Visit Website

Phone:

03301 220222

Email:

enquiries@adaptainer.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The people at Adaptainer were so extremely helpful and friendly on my very first container purchase. From beginning to end, no question was too daft. I used their haulier and delivery went faultlessly. Add to that a fantastic brand new container.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Super service Nice delivery man so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the service received including delivery. Staff were extremely helpful and provided all information as requested. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've used several companies prior to Adaptainer, and this company has really been the best in terms of communication, delivery and quality. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to deal with as a novice container buyer. Ours is insulated and ply-lined with electrics so jolly smart. The delivery location was tight but the driver did a perfect job in getting it in place. Happy to recommend this business.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic Service, container in excellent condition. Delivery driver was very helpful. What more is there to say. Buy it from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, delivery driver was fantastic and managed to squeeze the container in the space - Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi I bought a security lock delivery driver said it would be posted I'm still waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Lee, We have just sent you an e-mail requesting which address you needed your padlock to be sent to. We will send it to you 1st class recorded delivery as soon as you confirm. Please accept our apologies that the message wasn't passed on from the driver. Best wishes, Adaptainer LTD
Posted 4 years ago
Not the first time I have used Adaptainer and probably wont be the last. !00% professional service, fast delivery when needed and always helpful delivery drivers who go that extra mile to get the unit exactley where you want it. All in all a highly recommended service. 11/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy ordering process and the container was delivered very quickly. Driver very helpful and made sure the container was level and where we wanted it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good quality container supplied once again, this is why we went back again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic company to deal with and a great product as described
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
From start to finish the staff at Adaptainer were always helpful and quick to answer any questions/queries that we had. Very professional service. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought a new container, fantastic service from Communication to delivery 5 star service will be purchasing again when need another Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have recently ordered a 3rd container from Adaptainer and I can’t fault the customer service and delivery of tge container by this company. All contact has been of the highest level and done quickly & efficiently. I highly recommend them. Great service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The container was brand new and of an excellent specification.The delivery driver was unbelievably helpful and positioned the container in a very difficult to achieve location.All staff at Adaptainer are extremely courteous and very helpful-I was given a very competitive price and I would thoroughly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A great service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Best containers available in the UK
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Adaptainer is rated 4.9 based on 488 reviews