Adaptainer Reviews

4.87 Rating 406 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Adaptainer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Adaptainer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03301 220222

Email:

sales@adaptainer.co.uk

Very pleased with the service received including delivery. Staff were extremely helpful and provided all information as requested. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
I've used several companies prior to Adaptainer, and this company has really been the best in terms of communication, delivery and quality. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to deal with as a novice container buyer. Ours is insulated and ply-lined with electrics so jolly smart. The delivery location was tight but the driver did a perfect job in getting it in place. Happy to recommend this business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic Service, container in excellent condition. Delivery driver was very helpful. What more is there to say. Buy it from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, delivery driver was fantastic and managed to squeeze the container in the space - Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi I bought a security lock delivery driver said it would be posted I'm still waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lee,

We have just sent you an e-mail requesting which address you needed your padlock to be sent to. We will send it to you 1st class recorded delivery as soon as you confirm.

Please accept our apologies that the message wasn't passed on from the driver.

Best wishes,
Adaptainer LTD
Posted 1 month ago
Not the first time I have used Adaptainer and probably wont be the last. !00% professional service, fast delivery when needed and always helpful delivery drivers who go that extra mile to get the unit exactley where you want it. All in all a highly recommended service. 11/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering process and the container was delivered very quickly. Driver very helpful and made sure the container was level and where we wanted it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good quality container supplied once again, this is why we went back again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with and a great product as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From start to finish the staff at Adaptainer were always helpful and quick to answer any questions/queries that we had. Very professional service. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a new container, fantastic service from Communication to delivery 5 star service will be purchasing again when need another Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have recently ordered a 3rd container from Adaptainer and I can’t fault the customer service and delivery of tge container by this company. All contact has been of the highest level and done quickly & efficiently. I highly recommend them. Great service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The container was brand new and of an excellent specification.The delivery driver was unbelievably helpful and positioned the container in a very difficult to achieve location.All staff at Adaptainer are extremely courteous and very helpful-I was given a very competitive price and I would thoroughly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A great service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best containers available in the UK
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and price on a 20' by 8' steel container would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice company to deal with, helpful staff. Container arrived on schedule in good condition. Driver very helpful in positioning container. Payment method was awkward and time consuming. It would be easier if payment with credit card was possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Adaptainer is rated 4.87 based on 406 reviews