Adaptainer Reviews

4.88 Rating 431 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Adaptainer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Adaptainer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03301 220222

Email:

sales@adaptainer.co.uk

Adaptainer 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a new container, received 5 star service throughout. Delivered and sited without a hitch. Would def recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional office staff and container arrived on day requested. Truck driver also positioned container where requested. Will use Adaptainer again in the future. Thanks Paul, Jessica
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with the container
And the very friendly service.

I would happily recommend Adaptainer to others.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good transaction from start to finish, Valerie was very helpful and always there for any questions we had.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with. Friendly staff and delivery team was very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend, excellent friendly staff , very professional. Very pleased with container excellent value. Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality containers with a great specification.
Adaptainer have knowledgeable, helpful and very efficient staff. My containers arrived exactly on schedule with no hitches. The delivery driver had extraordinary skill and placed the 2 containers, side by side, exactly where required
Adaptainer 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Posted 1 month ago
A friendly efficient and very competitive service. The containers arrived on time in excellent condition delivered by an experienced and very able driver. We would recommend this company and if required used them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, efficient service from arrangements with the office, right up to on-site delivery. Superb company to deal with!
Posted 2 months ago
Adaptainer, just one word to describe them superefficientspeedilyprofessionalandjustafivestarcompany.
Posted 2 months ago
We made a decision to buy a new container from Adaptainer, this was mainly due to how professional they are in giving the correct information on how the process goes from payment to delivery, I must say it couldn't of gone any smoother than it did, I'd also like to give credit to the delivery driver who was very professional & polite.
Posted 3 months ago
1st class speedy service from start to finish
Posted 3 months ago
great service ..really easy to get the container I wanted ...
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service through out the period from enquiry to delivery..
Posted 3 months ago
The service is 1st class, the staff are very quick to respond to emails etc and delivery was very prompt. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed with the customer service we received from start to finish.
Would not hesitate to recommend the company.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to organise and delivery quickly and without any problems
Posted 4 months ago
I have bought approx 10 containers from Adaptainer in total, prices are always fair, organisation and delivery always very good.
Posted 4 months ago
A Second container purchased from Adaptainer and again an excellent new condition unit delivered by their haulage contractor on time and positioned on site as required.

I have no hesitation in recommending Adaptainer.
Posted 4 months ago
Everybody at Adaptainer was very helpful, knowledgeable and prompt with any information needed, from the initial enquiry right through to actual delivery.
The delivery driver was excellent and placed the containers exactly where we needed them, even though the working area was confined.
We would not hesitate to recommend Adaptainer to anyone looking to purchase (or hire) as the containers were excellent condition and the service exceptional.
Posted 4 months ago
Adaptainer is rated 4.88 based on 431 reviews