Aerialforce Reviews

4.07 Rating 2,681 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.11 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Location:

BOURNE HOUSE, 475, GODSTONE ROAD, WHYTELEAFE

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely delighted with the service we received, I telephoned them last night (Friday) and they arranged for someone to come today, Paul arrived at just after 10am fitted a new aerial and tuned in all the TVs. Excellent service, can’t recommend them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service advice and installation Lee was professional tidy and quick gave me amazing advice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The required aerial was for my mother’s house which is about 200 miles from my own, this company made it very easy for me to arrange and manage the installation at long distance. Steve turned up promptly and completed the job quickly and efficiently, having identified the optimum location for the external aerial. He was polite and dealt with my 96 year old Mum politely and respectfully. There was one small glitch which was not discovered until much later in the day of the installation, but which Steve returned first thing the following day and corrected within minutes. Great work, great communications between the company and me throughout and I would recommend them to anyone in need of their services in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arron was our engineer and he went that extra mile to suggest different ways of running the cable, so that it was hidden on the outside of our house. He did a good job and he didn't cause any mess. I would NOT have a problem suggesting Aerial Force to fit an aerial or a satellite disk or both
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. We were exceptionally happy with Paul’s work and the pride he takes in his work
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I used aerialforce for a TV mounting a 55inch tv on a plaster wall. Provided my own mount as the tv had a special no gap mount. Ash in the Wolverhampton area came in and did the job perfectly. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I made a telephone enquiry at 10.30am and within 3 hours, the engineer had visited, given a variety of options, provided a reasonable quote and completed the work following my authorisation. Big shout out to John who used his expertise to advise me on the best possible options and complete the work quickly and to a high standard. John was also a very polite and courteous individual. Would recommend this company to anyone who wants quick, well priced and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is a very late review - sorry! Great initial customer service and booking. Chris, the engineer came out (last June!) and immediately saw the problem we had with our dish - trees were blocking line of sight! So he went away to get some equipment, was back a few hours later, up on our roof and had relocated the dish securely to the chimney stack. Satellite picture has been perfect ever since - even in the wind and rain! Chris was knowledgeable, friendly and professional, and most proficient, working quickly to get the job done. Well worth the reasonable fee. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paid for tv mounting and they did an excellent job, provided me with perfect advise on we’re to mount the television and the type of mount to use. Great price and the arrived same day of call
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful service by Omar today thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had problems with my aerial called Aerialforce they sent Jamie to us first class would recommend to everyone Top of my list if I need them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Steven came installed a new aerial on the roof even found new channels (must've been pretty bad before) He was a perfect gentleman, very friendly and professional. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
John Came to my flat and fitted a 55" television to the wall, and also supplied the mount. Really great service, and John was in all correct PPE and called 30 mins before arriving to confirm timing. Absolutely brilliant service, would highly recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Same day call out. The engineer very polite and helpful and advised me on my best options. He then wall mounted the tv and tuned it in and connected my Sky Box DVD and Boundbar. He also removed all the tv packaging which was very big being a 75” tv. I am very pleased with the service he provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Aerialforce we’re very helpful when we first moved into our house they sorted everything out for us aerials and an alarm system Stuart Yates was extremely polite, professional, patient and happy to help would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient. Best price and very fast to come round. Ricky St John comes highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service, all sorted quickly and efficiently and no problems. Really good service. Engineer Ricky St John was top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lee was very polite and professional. Explained all the options with no sales pressure. He fixed the TV and thanks to his one stop van, was able to fix a Free-sat dish. All’s well 😊👏
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our aerial had blown down in the high winds. Rang Aerial Force who arranged for someone to come the next morning. Richard Simes the engineer did a great job replacing the aerial. Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arron did a fab job today not only did he do me a good deal he also connected my internet for me he was so helpful would definitely recommend thankyou Arron very happy customer. Sharon
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.07 based on 2,681 reviews