Aerialforce Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,702 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
4.1
Based on 2,702 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Location:

BOURNE HOUSE, 475, GODSTONE ROAD, WHYTELEAFE
WHYTELEAFE
cr3 0bl

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service was excellent: an engineer came within the hour, diagnosed the fault, and showed me what was wrong with my aerial. This he replaced, and checked my TV was working satisfactorily. The engineers name was Anthony Garner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Terrible service and really poor post customer service. I had arranged a visit for my mum, engineer turned up, left in ten minutes (and was very rude to my mum) and that’s what you get for £79 + vat. Complained to company offered and was offered a discount to repair dish. Said I would think about it, 24 hours later issued an email saying if I didn’t pay £79 + vat my debt would go to a debt collection agency. Would certainly Never recommend or Ever deal with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Do not use!!! Was a simple Job of sorting a cable for a sky dish Job was done in 20mins was changed £145 which is crazy but I agreed as just wanted the job done. Then looking at my bank account was actually charged £175 Called the office multiply Times with No response and they won’t respond to emails….. thieves do not use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jhon took full money to complete my fire work and did nothing .even mall management has seen your work and glasgow council not issuing me opening certificate only because of jhon incomplete work. Kindly check this issue and reply me .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I liked the service, the prices are also at the level. The right kind of approach to work!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
i contacted them because having trouble losing chanels and signal engineer came said needed new aireal old aireal only 2 year old paid£198 for new aireal told we would have no trouble with this one it looked like a stick still got exactly same problem tv only few months old had it checked nothing wrong with it was told reciept would be in post still waiting a month after told will have to pay for some one to come out again £198 spent that needent have what a rip off dont use .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The man that came, wS not only bad mannered, but when he told me lies, I showed him the door, ya it's a free call out, but once they are in Yr hone be carful, he wNted 400 if y don't take their service, I went to another they company, far better they where polity genuine and the bill 100, same difference and no con. Nothing wzs a bother and he didn't have a temper I used fixed price aerials thanks Gary
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Couldn't have asked for a more professional and lovely guy to mount my TV, Darren G mounted my TV and even sorted out my TV that I was having problems with, if you get Darren G your on to a winner, regards Jo
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They are rip off merchants, don't use them. The quote was expensive and misleading then the actual price was double the price of the quote. Paid £420 for 1 1/2 hours work to put a £30 arial up in the attic and then £95 for him to stuff a coaxial cable through the ceiling in a bedroom which he left dangling in the room. Nothing was neat and now need to find another person to fix the rubbish job I paid for. Very disappointed by these cow boys.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The verbal quote was totally different to the written quote, sent emails to customer care, the engineer denied he said that to me? Basically the vat wasn't included on original verbal quote, very misleading, terrible avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'd like to thank Darren Smith Welsh lad came out to us today very helpfull very polite 😀 and job professionaly done thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quite useless company the fitter fitted the dish wrong then blamed the box got to engineer to look at to spotted the mistake and put it right when I rang aerialforce the engineer said I should have got them back under the guarantee Who in the right mind would want the same rude mouthy incompetent aerial fitter back to work in there house again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very unprofessional company. Unreliable. What they quote for you and what you end up paying is vastly different, with the latter obviously being the higher. Their customer care don't take complaints seriously. They seem to care more about the cash they take from you that leaving you a satisfied customer. I wish I read other customers feedback before committing myself to them. Certainly, I wouldn't use them again, ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Avoid!! The engineer wanted us to sign a document and said not to read it, but upon inspection it was to accept the quote and start work. The engineer then started being pushy and wanted to know what we were prepared to pay - we said nothing and that we were no longer interested. Approach with cautions
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Moved into a ground floor flat asked for a dish to be fitted, guy just went on and on about having to go high because of having to connect with the isle of white then gave us a price of £300 !!! Then a neighbour popped over and said the guy who lived here before had a satellite already we just didnt see it amongst the others on the block.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Telephoned Aerial TV company each day this week. They were promising engineer would attend at 8.00am. Engineer never arrived?. In traffic on M60. Traffic going at 15mph, in Stockport on another job. I will attend later, asking if I was in. When waiting for 4 day's..still no one attended. Disgusting. No customer service or care whatsoever so ever. CHARGING ME!! 138.00 then 168.00 Company is a total disaster
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Edinburgh 4th floor tenement aerial problem explained. Pleasant admin. quoted £70.80 for engineer visit. On arrival engineer quoted an extra £66 due to height of building. The company said this is the usual practice. When entering the property he did not use a mask. On refusing to pay anything until I had spoken to the company he left saying the debt collectors would be involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
If you can avoid this company, then do so. They have let me down twice in the same day. After they make arrangements, they don’t bother to honour them, and change them at there will. They could take a lesson in customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Awful let down many time and no communication. Cost me a fortune waiting for them to turn up and no phone calls 4 times never turned the don’t care about customer service. NEVER USE THIS COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Don’t bother!! All nice at the booking stage. Engineer very nice too making all the recommendations of what’s needed. Aftercare dreadful. Do not care about you once they’ve fitted in correct items. Fitted me a 4 way splitter when I have 5 outputs. Customer complaints team intimating I’ve fitted extra aerials under all the floor boards since the engineer has been out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.1 based on 2,702 reviews