Aerialforce Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,716 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
4.1
Based on 2,716 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Location:

BOURNE HOUSE, 475, GODSTONE ROAD, WHYTELEAFE
WHYTELEAFE
cr3 0bl

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had four appointments cancelled with no reason given. Each call to cancel arrived way after the agreed time slot. Very unprofessional. I would never recommend this company. So much for their advert for same or next day visits! Found a much better company on Check a Trade website. Did what they promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AVOID - the free quote ad is a scam. They dont turn up. I had an appointment booked on Sat for a free quote - no show until 5pm. When I called the office the lady was extremely rude and slammed the phone down on me. She said the appointment was cancelled. She then called me back to say I will re-schedule for Sunday, again no show or any communication. There are better companies out there who will provide a better quote and are more efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rang on Saturday morning, guaranteed me an appointment same day saying engineer would call 30 minutes before coming, I rang back at 2pm to clarify they were coming, was told yes definitely, at 5pm they rang to cancel asking if they could come Monday, I refused, they’ve left a 92 year old housebound lady without a tv for the weekend, bunch of cowboys, ring them at your peril.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our aerial had blown down in the high winds. Rang Aerial Force who arranged for someone to come the next morning. Richard Simes the engineer did a great job replacing the aerial. Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Useless company. Booked next day appointment, called off next 2 days at short notice.Eventually got appointment 3 days later. Said couldn’t do as only permit parking outside house, even though I’d told them this was the case 3 days ago! Not even an apology.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cowboy's, I paid £150 for these Cowboy's to put up A aerial, The aerial poll was all ready their on the roof all they had to do was put up a standard aerial & they cheated me & put up A £5 mine aerial not A standard aerial as agreed, 80% of the time the TV signal SUCKS, A metal coat hanger could do a better (JOB) DO NOT TRUSTED Aerialforce ROUGE COWBOY'S
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arron did a fab job today not only did he do me a good deal he also connected my internet for me he was so helpful would definitely recommend thankyou Arron very happy customer. Sharon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Called on Sunday to book an engineer. There was no problem, they sent someone over on Monday morning. Our engineer John was friendly, efficient and professional. He helped us set up a new TV in our son's bedroom. He did an outstanding job and made a 10 year old a very happy boy:-) Thank you John.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding service. Moved in and no signals on both TVs. Aerial force sorted in under 18 hours. Now full signal. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My Parents aerial came down in middle of night, after calling around, Arial Force where there in half hour, assessed job, put new equipment up and checked all was good on TV, brilliant service, great engineer and parents happy, so cant ask for more than that. Thanks you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Within an hour I had an engineer on my roof fixing my aerial - made sure everything was working before he left - made sure I knew the cost - broke it down to every part he used - very happy with service - got a call to make sure I was happy with results too-brilliant company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We asked for an engineer to come to our property to assess why we were unable to connect our freesat box. Omar was knowledgable and friendly! He worked out the issue quickly and explained the various options clearly. It was all sorted in 30 mins. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i'm sure not all their fitters are unprofessional, rude and ignorant but the guy doing the Preston area is for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Job well done excellent work. Thanks to Lee pate. **********
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booked an appointment on Saturday, got a call to cancel, rebooked for sunday, not even a phone call to cancel! You have put me 2 days behind with workmen doing a job for me. I’m not impressed and your firm is advertising same day service!!! Your service is not good at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got a call back within moments of making an online enquiry and the engineer arrived 3 hours later. Brilliant service. The problem was the aerial facing the wrong way causing signal problems. The engineer sorted it within minutes and tuned the TV in to make sure it was working fine. Jamie was the engineer we had. Could so easily have ripped us off by changing the aerial etc and we wouldn't have known, but Jamie was very honest and really friendly. 10/10 for service, value for money, trustworthiness and speed. Very impressed and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cowboy's, I paid £150 for these Cowboy's to put up A aerial, The aerial poll was all ready their on the roof all they had to do was put up a standard aerial & they cheated me & put up A £5 mine aerial not A standard aerial as agreed, 80% of the time the TV signal SUCKS, A metal coat hanger could do a better (JOB) DO NOT TRUSTED Aerialforce ROUGE COWBOY'S
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
pathetic signal is way worse now impossible to watch HD promised to come put it right but never came please avoid this dreadful company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can’t believe I booked an appointment between 12.30pm and 6pm and was told the engineer would call 30-40 minutes before arriving. Called the company at 5.20pm to ask about engineer and was told that your job is still booked and he will call you before 8 pm. Absolutely fuming as I’ve wasted a Saturday waiting for someone who’s probably not gonna show. Would not recommend a company that can’t keep you updated as a common curtesy especially when your number comes up first on googling aerial Instalations. Company is a joke.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Chatted with Ben got a time slot between 9-5 got to 4parang their office only to be told that they would not be coming to me ,didn't even apologize , didn't even ring me to let me know, very disappointed won't use them ever again ,very unprofessional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.1 based on 2,716 reviews