Aerialforce Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,716 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
4.1
Based on 2,716 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Location:

BOURNE HOUSE, 475, GODSTONE ROAD, WHYTELEAFE
WHYTELEAFE
cr3 0bl

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bad service. Two days in a row we were assured a technician would come, for the attendance to be cancelled at 5pm. We have a sattelite dish hanging on the roof following a storm and it keeps moving with a risk of falling down on the street and even tough we explained it clearly twice...no one cares! We were offered for someone to maybe come on Monday.. 4 days after our 1st call! Stay away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booked 3 times to fix a CCTV fitted by them that developed problems out of warranty (had been fitted upside down!). They cancelled (at 5pm) twice. The last time I had to ring them and they claim they had tried to cancel the day before but my phone was engaged! Never tried again to confirm cancellation. Useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your service is shocking. I called today at 4pm to confirm the engineer would still be arriving to be told he would, so I made my way to the house 40 mins away. 30 mins into the journey I was told he would not be coming and that the person who took my call at 4pm knew this.  Appalling service and then when an appointment was offered, again no specific time. Disgusting service from a company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
waited in 2 afternoons in a row waiting for a call/visit from a rep, still waiting. Shocking service, company must be loaded as they don,t seem to want business, bunch of cowboys!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Called them and booked a technician visit for a satellite alignment request. I was not asked which satellite this would be for and 2 calls following this, price changed more than I was initially quoted. Really poor service, so I cannot reccomend them. I cancelled the booking as I believe they don't sound professional...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast service. Reasonably priced. Called them at 2:15pm an Engineer was here by 3:30pm. Quick quick turn around and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. Stewart was very kind, good and efficient. He had all necessary equipment and even gave us a cable for free which meant we would be able to work out foreign tv box and satellite dish. Would recommend him highly and will definitely use him again if there is a next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
£70.80 charge, to tell me I have a weak signal. I knew that already, that’s why I’d called them. Was with me two minutes, did nothing to try to solve issue just tried to sell way overpriced new arial. Found a different supplier that do free diagnostics and kicking myself that I didn’t shop around. Total waste of £70. Don’t make same mistakes as me. Avoid these guys and shop around for someone that will do free diagnostic of weak signal issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wouldn’t even rate this company 1 star, total rip-off!! I’m left feeling distressed and bewildered as to why I was charged £70! I rang company today to ask for advice on what I needed and they arranged for an operative to call. I was in a desperate state as my 93 year old mother had come to stay the previous evening after a health emergency. As the tv is her one comfort I realised I’d have to get mine that I no longer used to view live tv sorted for her. The operative came without a mask on! ( I wasn’t feeling confident enough to challenge him on this) and so let him in. He checked my aerial in 2bedrooms and lounge and concluded I needed a new aerial as the signal was very weak. I was told the cost for 1 bedroom and the lounge was£140, which blew me away, as I couldn’t afford that!! He then took the £59 plus vat charge coming in at £70, but for what? I have been robbed! I didn’t have my wits about me as it has been a very testing period. I don’t know what to do now, but I’m writing this to perhaps save others from a similar fate! I wish I’d read at least a couple of reviews instead of acting in shear desperation!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had two tv brackets put up charge me over £500 for this what a RIP of bo not frust this company at all tatall RIPof merchants going to treading standards with this carnt be right
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had Omar and Yasmin (assisting) instal a flat screen TV and soundbar. Totally fine. Really nice engineers. Very clear explanations on how the costs shook out. On time. Covid-19 safe. It was all totally fine and Omar was great. Really peculiar when you read the reviews on here. I had a good experience but not diminishing those who did not.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cowboy's, I paid £150 for these Cowboy's to put up A aerial, The aerial poll was all ready their on the roof all they had to do was put up a standard aerial & they cheated me & put up A £5 mine aerial not A standard aerial as agreed, 80% of the time the TV signal SUCKS, A metal coat hanger could do a better (JOB) DO NOT TRUSTED Aerialforce ROUGE COWBOY'S
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, polite and quick. The price was a little more than I expected but as they came the next day, Saturday, I thought it fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Work carried out on same day as call. Lee Walnes did a superb job. He explained everything well and solved our long-standing reception problems. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extraordinary poor service. Can't take in basic information and keep appointments. Avoid!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Engineer was hour late, gave a quote deposit was requested to book engineer for work to be carried out next day. Engineer Ricky said be there 9am at 10.30am engineer did not show. I rang company they had no record of taken my booking. I have not been refunded back deposit and received no service .. Scam don't trust this company 😒
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The worse company I’ve ever had the misfortune to deal with. Twice booked and twice didn’t turn up until the following day. He didn’t even ask to see what the issue was or ask to see it (TV). I was simply Told my Ariel had fallen down and that I needed a new one. However, when I went to see what he was doing my Ariel was still fine on the top of the roof and he was just starting to undo the bolts to take it off! He told me I needed a new Ariel and splitter box (I’ve read the exact same below, so seems a common apparent problem!), saying the splitter box was full of water. He threw it down so I picked it up to see for myself... it was dry inside and still had the paper sticker firmly unweathered inside the casing. (He obv thought I was daft!). Charged me £200. He didn’t even then check to see if the problem was now resolved, I asked him if was good. To and I was told ‘no, we don’t do that’ (bizarre!). I found out the following day that the issue was still there (how odd). Now waiting for him to turn up tomorrow. Felt like the apparent ‘problem’ was a well rehearsed speech and I see another customer got told the same below. Depending on what happens tomorrow, will see if this needs taking further, as I’m not happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Called to book an engineer Monday afternoon and he came out early Tuesday morning. Polite efficient engineer who provided options to solve our problem. Slightly more expensive than we would have liked but a speedy resolution to the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Booked them. Gave a weeks notice. Rang on day to confirm they were coming. Yes all good. Rang 6 hours later to confirm they were still coming. Yes all good. Phone call half hour later sorry we're not coming. Who knew!!! Waste of time company. Steer clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jamie the engineer turned up as promised gave a very reasonable quote, agreed the price and he simple got on with the work. Jamie was excellent and would recommend Aerialforce. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.1 based on 2,716 reviews