Aircall Reviews

4.54 Rating 487 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Aircall Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Aircall helps us a lot in our office!
Posted 1 month ago
Aircall is a very handy tool.I am saying good instead of very good because it would be good to see how many calls have been taken in total by the person(im aware theirs not a lot of space to do this but it would be good)
Posted 1 month ago
Love how it syncs with Shopify.
Posted 2 months ago
Very Convenient
Posted 7 months ago
Very effective way of conducting business calls. Great to leave notes & record calls for future use.
Posted 7 months ago
It's efficient and easy to use.
Posted 7 months ago
Simple and intuitive interface, good overall quality
Posted 8 months ago
Aircall is very powerful! It is a business solution platform. I would reccommend to anyone looking for communications resolve for their business. They offer a wide variety of solutions!!
Posted 8 months ago
Aircall is easy to use and I love that the feature that shows the different times zones.
Posted 8 months ago
Great Service! So easy to use!
Posted 8 months ago
Aircall has improved my daily productivity by not needing to manually click phone numbers.
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome, better if we can still use the non beta version
Posted 8 months ago
It's overall good. The updates always make the program more userfriendly. I like Aircall.
Posted 8 months ago
Air call has been great. So far we have experienced a few shutdowns of the app over the past 2 months. But they were taken care as our manager coordinated the fixes with an aircall rep. So that was good, but i think it's better that it doesn't crash in the future. The notes section is amazing on aircall so far. What I would love to have is a dark theme for Aircall. Dark screen is something that always makes things look great.
Posted 8 months ago
Smooth and easy to use.
Posted 8 months ago
Good great service
Posted 8 months ago
We should be able to take multiple calls at once when people are calling in so having that feature would benefit us as the company.
Posted 8 months ago
Overall I love the option Aircall provides for routing calls to my phone but not using my personal number. However I wish the settings could be customized on the actual phone because that’s where I’m using it the majority of the time. The computer settings are great but the iPhone app could be better.
Posted 8 months ago
Aircall provides an easy to use platform that’s reliable.
Posted 8 months ago
Best call center software. Aircall is easy to use. Love that it integrates with everything that my business needs.
Posted 8 months ago
Aircall is rated 4.54 based on 487 reviews