Aircall Reviews

4.59 Rating 82 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Aircall

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"l'applis marche bien et c'est super rapide"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Aircall nous a vraiment permis d'améliorer les conditions de travail de nos équipes, de ce fait l'amélioration de la qualité de notre relation client s'est très vite fait ressentir."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good phone software"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to use, good call quality"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Expensive. Some bugs with hubspot but they are fast with customer service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I enjoy Aircall a lot, compared to its competitors. They need a round robin option, other than that it's perfect!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cool system, clear, easy to use but I am experiencing an frequent inability to dial by name. As a cold-caller, it is imperative that I have access to this feature."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice application"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Reliable and easy to use. I would like a better integration with Salesforce."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Outils téléphonique impeccable. Très facile d'utilisation et permets une communication optimale des équipes et réponse au clients dans des délai très court."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It is very handy, I just wish extensions were easier, and being able to also text from the number would be fantastic"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service is reliable!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good! Love to use it"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I enjoy using aircall but am still waiting for the big update for the beta"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"AMAZING GREAT"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best phone service I've used. 10/10"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best one so far"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Aircall has helped our business to reach out to our international clients. It has also helped our team to defined and trace our objectives. Sincerely,"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My Aircall integration to Salesforce Lightning Professional was a bit complicated. The quality of phonecalls is sometimes very poor. On the other sides aircall offer nice analytictools as well as the recordtool."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Juste perfect"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aircall is rated 4.59 based on 82 reviews