Aircall Reviews

4.46 Rating 24 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Aircall

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Aircall has been very serviceable. It would be nice to have a more customizable interface. Being able to create your own setup would be beneficial. But other than that, I have generally had good quality calls. Inbound calls are difficult in our current setup."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and reliable service for calling all around the world and register the conversations easily"
Posted 1 week ago
"I really like Aircall because it is so easy to use and very convenient, I am working as account executive and it helps me reach my clients faster without hassle. It helps me call to different parts of the world, and being international won't get in the way of closing deal. Salute!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I really like Aircall and the way it works with Hubspot!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Works very well"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good Quality of call and very easy to use"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It's easy to use functionality, I was able to connect to anyone across the globe."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excelente"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"yes very good"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"ircall gives me freedom to take calls away from my desk. Using the forward to mobile feature I need not worry that i'll miss something important - Equally as advantageous, is the feature to track and monitor calls as well as set greetings. This ups the professionalism of the business to new heights. Customers can't believe that we're just a small office working out of Seattle. - My favorite feature by far is the ability to easily dial out and receive calls via the desktop app. This has really improved our business being able to easily communicate with outside contractors and investors around the world. This is the 21st century, and it's about time we're finally able to communicate like it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good for the most part!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I like that it's super easy to use for my daily calls, works seamlessly with SalesForce as well :)"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Aircall is a very intuitive and efficient app. I use it for work purposes as a recruiter, and it allows me to call several job applicants in a day. I love it!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love how easily you can forward a call, the line is always clear."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Unfortunately and even though we've switch to a wire solution we still have minor quality issues. But overall functionnalities are simple and ergonomic, most of all i want to highlight the support Benjamin (Delille) is offering us. He's being reactive and very commiteed to answer all our questions"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback and great to hear Benjamin is taking great care of you (he’s definitely one of our top Success Managers!). As per the minor call quality issues, it’s very important to be wired as you mention, but it’s not enough to guarantee constant optimal call quality: the only way is to implement an active QoS (Quality of Service) policy on your router to prioritise one part of your bandwidth for your calls. Without QoS, you always take the risks that your bandwidth gets sometimes saturated (peak hours with the whole office on the Internet downloading heavy files) leading to some quality issues. At Aircall, we recruited a team who has all the knowledge around optimising network for VOIP solutions and we’ll be more than happy to put you in touch to get those last minor issues solved :visage_légèrement_souriant:
Posted 3 weeks ago
"If you integrate a SMS system it will awesome"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic service"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Aircall is now my life I love the variety of call tones"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Aircall is crucial to my day to day work as I make a lot of phone calls, it is great and easy to use. My only criticism is it would be great if it was easier to track and listen to particular calls that maybe happened a few weeks prior. not all calls are linked to our intercom system so sometimes it is difficult. other than that I love it :)"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Too many hiccups on a daily basis"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Aircall is rated 4.46 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access