Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We should be able to take multiple calls at once when people are calling in so having that feature would benefit us as the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For the most part, it runs smoothly day-to-day. There are times when it is unreliable, and you have to try all sorts of things to get it to start working again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cannot cut and paste phone number. Too many pop-ups and options.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I do have issues from time to time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The new Aircall Desktop App is great. The mobile app (current release & beta) unfortunately is pretty much useless. Crashes all the time and doesn't work reliably. Prices are def. too high!! We are paying hundreds of Euros every month and only get the most basic statistics in our dashboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nouvelle dans l'entreprise, je panique un peu quand ca sonne.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm quite ok with the service, i'm always logged out of my Aircall chrome add on (everytime i close chrome actually) I had few connexion problem to the server (occurs max 3 times within 2 months) Good split with phone / desktop app I can answer anywhere withot problem Would be great if i answer by phone to take note on the desktop app (we use hubspot to do so) if lauched (always the case for me)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
plusieurs bugs, pourrait être optimisée
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall does everything you would expect it to do, but the call quality leaves quite a bit to be desired. Additionally, there is a lag between the mobile app and desktop app.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very easy to use and the team have been great at fixing bugs which were an issue in the past. The issues are a slight delay on phone calls which can lead to sometimes talking over clients, also unless there is a very good internet signal it isnt really usable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Acceptable service, has some drop outs and technical problems but nothing can be perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mostly love aircall. here is some feedback though. Ummm your review page is all in German, are you a German company? We are a customer in an English Speaking Country. Fortunately that we're dealing with two Germanic Languages here so I understand somewhat what this web-page is telling. In all seriousness I do like aircall although I can't say I've used many similar softwares :)---Danke!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
When I use Aircall the quality is not 100%. When I click on a contact number for example in pipedrive and i want it to be opened in aircall directly it always shows something like %120 and then the number. so I always have to edit the phone number. takes time. and its enoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Some features are not visible for agents only for admins, could be improved. Besides that a quick sol to immediately set up a phone line.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have had quite a lot of issues with the quality of sound when using Aircall. I have also had a lot of problems when there are 3 people on a call at once where it cuts out, hangs up or has a lot of sound issues etc. When it's 1 on 1 it's better but the quality could improve.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aircall works well enough for my use case as an AE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mostly works awesomely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My Aircall integration to Salesforce Lightning Professional was a bit complicated. The quality of phonecalls is sometimes very poor. On the other sides aircall offer nice analytictools as well as the recordtool.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aircall ist ziemlich praktisch. Je nach Internetverbindung und Gerät ist die Tonqualität mal mehr und mal weniger gut.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aircall is rated 4.6 based on 538 reviews