Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can say that it is so easy to use and it has a very good stability and connection. So the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It is a good tool, the only problem is that the teammate have too many control about if answer or not the call, so this can mean work avoidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We needed to setup our customer support very fast and 100% digital. I think it took me 10 min to prep everything and start dailing our first customer. The helpdesk guided me smoothly through some admin details to switch plans. The mixof the app and the desktop works very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
ES AMIGABLE LA APP, Y ME GUSTARÍA QUE LAS NOTAS QUE UNO PONE PUDIERAN VERSE CUANDO ESTA LLAMANDO EL CLIENTE O CUANDO UNO LE CONTESTA PARA TENER MAS REFERENCIAS DEL SERVICIO A BRINDARLE
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Llevo varias semanas casi inoperativo. No puedo hacer ni recibir prácticamente llamadas.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hola, La verdad es una muy buna, me encanta que guarde los números y te entregue la información de las personas a llamar. Un consejo de mejora seria que no todo numero en + lo reconozca como numero de telefono ya que me ha pasado que deja como hipervínculo números que no tienen nada que ver con llamados
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hallo Team Aircall Ich benutze Aircall zum arbeiten und bin vollstens zufrieden mit dem Programm Eine Sache stört mich leider. Und zwar kann man AirPods schlecht mit der App verbinden da Aircall überfordert ist bei mehreren Mikros.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Support très pratique ! Rapide. Le seul petit bémol > lorsqu'on décroche, il faut attendre quelques secondes avant que la connexion ne se fasse
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
the app work pretty good, sometimes seems to blocked the status when you change to off to online and you must try again. Is easy and clear to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Aircall is a very handy tool.I am saying good instead of very good because it would be good to see how many calls have been taken in total by the person(im aware theirs not a lot of space to do this but it would be good)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's efficient and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is easy to use and I love that the feature that shows the different times zones.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall has improved my daily productivity by not needing to manually click phone numbers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's overall good. The updates always make the program more userfriendly. I like Aircall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall I love the option Aircall provides for routing calls to my phone but not using my personal number. However I wish the settings could be customized on the actual phone because that’s where I’m using it the majority of the time. The computer settings are great but the iPhone app could be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall provides an easy to use platform that’s reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The sound of calls is normally really good. The application works well. My only complaint is that the random feature for calls is not quite intuitive, we can have one available agent take 3or 4 back to back calls and other agents waiting in available mode during that time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Works pretty well, although has several areas for improvement. Would like to be able receive calls while I'm on the line, so I can see who is calling me while I'm on pitches. Also need to utilize texting, but overall, the service is pretty good. Also the beta version is much better than the old version.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall has overall been reliable. Occasionally there are issues where Aircall does not create tickets in Helpscout for us or where it disconnects calls. I have also noticed that it does not always save my notes that I take during calls, which can be very difficult with what I do and how I need to use Aircall. But I use Aircall every day and I am generally happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Its geat. really easy to hold reps accountable in many aspects of work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is rated 4.56 based on 538 reviews