Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We've tried Dialpad, Grasshopper, Freshcaller, and more, but Aircall's live and post-call tagging, note-taking, and call assignment features are the best out there. I will never go back to losing sticky notes for my calls. It even integrates with our CRM and helpdesk to automatically link the call recordings to our contacts. If you want to do business right, add Aircall to your technology stack.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aircall has been one of the most valuable applicate Not only does it help us when talking to to customer but it gives the best quality when talking to them not only does it show when a call is falling or the connection it automatically reloads so you do not have to worry about missing any other calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It make my work really easy.I am able to perfomr my Sales in a high level.Thank!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am using Aircall software everyday at work. Aircall is a simple software yet effective and very user-friendly. The use can be learn within 1 hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aircall is by far the best calling tool I've used so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aircall is reliable and stable and it’s interface is easy to use. What is even better is that you can record calls, which is great for training purposes. It allows tracking of any missed call, outbound and inbound calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Air call has easy recognize number. You can call without to write "+33" or "33" before the number. That's make the life more simple. The calls are easier and quick for work. Keep going with Aircall. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy way to add VOIP and SMS to your business. Easy to scale up by adding new users and new phone numbers in under a minute. Works great for our growing team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aircall is user-friendly! This tool helps us connecting with our customers and providing excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have to use Aircall once a week for my job and it really makes answering customer calls super easy. I love that I can leave customer call notes, call back and save contact information!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aircall is easy to set up and configure and using it is quite easy we set AVr for different roles on the team and the voice is very clear on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aircall is one of the most effective tools any company can have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aircall makes life for me and my team so much easier. Our team works remotely and each member can choose to have their phones ring into their laptops, a headset, or directly to their cell phones. This is a great option for teams whose members each have specific needs. We have minimal interruptions in service and the support team is always prompt if any issues arise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aircall is very user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It really is a treat working with aircall. Missed call, recall requests, and the link to our CRM...all in one place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
très pratique et intuitif
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
J'adore Aircall, c'est super pratique.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's a easy app for make calls, we use an integration between that and our CRM.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excelente herramienta de trabajo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good. Love that we can call internally and externally and also listen to calls
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aircall is rated 4.6 based on 538 reviews