Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
très pratique et intuitif
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
J'adore Aircall, c'est super pratique.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It's a easy app for make calls, we use an integration between that and our CRM.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excelente herramienta de trabajo
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good. Love that we can call internally and externally and also listen to calls
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Llevo varias semanas casi inoperativo. No puedo hacer ni recibir prácticamente llamadas.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I like aircall, it's really simple to use and with a good internet connection i doesn't bug much at all. Great tool !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hola, La verdad es una muy buna, me encanta que guarde los números y te entregue la información de las personas a llamar. Un consejo de mejora seria que no todo numero en + lo reconozca como numero de telefono ya que me ha pasado que deja como hipervínculo números que no tienen nada que ver con llamados
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hallo Team Aircall Ich benutze Aircall zum arbeiten und bin vollstens zufrieden mit dem Programm Eine Sache stört mich leider. Und zwar kann man AirPods schlecht mit der App verbinden da Aircall überfordert ist bei mehreren Mikros.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Très satisfait de la solution de standard Aircall pour ma TPE. Nous sommes 3 utilisateurs et le paramétrage est très intuitif. Nous pouvons être réactifs s'il y a des modifications apportées à notre organisation sans que les clients n'en pâtissent. Je recommande
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Support très pratique ! Rapide. Le seul petit bémol > lorsqu'on décroche, il faut attendre quelques secondes avant que la connexion ne se fasse
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very fonctional, handy, useful and intuitive. I particularly love the to do list, the fact that i can write a note and the name of the person who's calling (while on a call) and the transfert option with the possibility of talking 1st before passing the call to my colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
the app work pretty good, sometimes seems to blocked the status when you change to off to online and you must try again. Is easy and clear to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
vraiment tres pratique. Permet d'avoir un numéro professionnel tout en conservant mon telephone perso.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Outil très simple d'utilisation et très facile a paramétrer. Aircall nous facilite les choses que ce soit au bureau mais également en télétravail. Je recommande vivement cet outil.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I really love the way we can work with aircall. Especially the identification of phone numbers from existing contacts. What I am still missing is the identification of leads. The CRM Tool we are using is Microsoft Dynamics.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Très bien, je recommande !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Aircall has changed the way we manage customer support. With their easy-to-use platform, we're able to manage our call flows easily and adapt our solution every day. We are also able to pull detailed and clear statistics, which allowed us to increase our efficiency in just a few weeks. I would highly recommend it to any call intensive organisation!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
User friendly interface, quality service, helpful customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use app, super helpful for working from home and never had any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Aircall is rated 4.56 based on 538 reviews