Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Aircall has worked well for us, especially in the office environment. Call quality is good. Set up is easy and flexible, and we are able to transfer calls with no problem. Front integration makes it easy for us to comment on calls, as well as track and assign them. Quality and reliability on mobile devices is not as good, but just knocks it down one star.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
smart tool for analytical purposes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Works well for our business needs - more stats about calls e.g. time per person, missed calls per person would be welcome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is a very useful tool. I had a problem with my Aircall and the team were supportive and helpful in resolving the issue, which is now solved. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I work daily with Aircall and the quality of the calls is usually good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall I like it - also the new dashboard to check stats is very useful. Customer service is reactive and easily reachable I would recommend this app
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very useful tool! With many useful features to save your contacts, forward calls and many more. The only thing I would like to improve, in my personal experience using it, would be the sound quality, but sometimes is also a signal problem from the person that I'm calling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very simple interface, good functionality, and stat recording. Would recommend for others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is a very practical and simple tool. However, I think improvements could be made in the interface. I find that it doesn't sort my calls well, the filters are not practical to set up. And sometimes the connectivity (call logging) does not work well with my CRM.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Très pratique
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I enjoy using Aircall at work. It's user friendly, aesthetically pleasing and you can see all your missed calls and voicemails and deal with these easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall as a product and service is great. The features included as standard as second to none, API is powerful and the list of integrations is ever growing. Where Aircall lacks is support and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super fonctionnalité, j'adore, encore quelques bug de relevés.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tb dans l'ensemble
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality of calls is always great, but sometimes bugs can happen and it can be kind of stressful because the "help center" is not that easy to find/join.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Marche bien ! Quelques couacs par ci par là (1 par mois) Si appels non illimités : trop cher
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall does what we need it to - it allows us to route calls to our team and leave a voicemail on and had generally a nice interface. The downsides are that we find the customer support sometimes not the strongest or most attentive, and we also find some really weird behaviour on the mobile app with ghost calls coming through when there's no one ringing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great tool for communicating with customers - very easy to use! The only slight issue I have encountered with the Front integration, when you call someone they can't always hear you. You then have to reopen the App completely for it to work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is nice and simple. It's so good that it works on Chromebooks! The quality of calls has improved a lot over the Last year! Great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a very handy and easy tool for calling customers and be reached by them. The bonus is the call registration which is perfect for as archives but the history is not easy to get access to with the app...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is rated 4.6 based on 538 reviews