Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I like aircall, it's really simple to use and with a good internet connection i doesn't bug much at all. Great tool !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Très satisfait de la solution de standard Aircall pour ma TPE. Nous sommes 3 utilisateurs et le paramétrage est très intuitif. Nous pouvons être réactifs s'il y a des modifications apportées à notre organisation sans que les clients n'en pâtissent. Je recommande
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very fonctional, handy, useful and intuitive. I particularly love the to do list, the fact that i can write a note and the name of the person who's calling (while on a call) and the transfert option with the possibility of talking 1st before passing the call to my colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
vraiment tres pratique. Permet d'avoir un numéro professionnel tout en conservant mon telephone perso.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Outil très simple d'utilisation et très facile a paramétrer. Aircall nous facilite les choses que ce soit au bureau mais également en télétravail. Je recommande vivement cet outil.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I really love the way we can work with aircall. Especially the identification of phone numbers from existing contacts. What I am still missing is the identification of leads. The CRM Tool we are using is Microsoft Dynamics.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Très bien, je recommande !
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Aircall has changed the way we manage customer support. With their easy-to-use platform, we're able to manage our call flows easily and adapt our solution every day. We are also able to pull detailed and clear statistics, which allowed us to increase our efficiency in just a few weeks. I would highly recommend it to any call intensive organisation!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use app, super helpful for working from home and never had any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
User friendly interface, quality service, helpful customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Aircall is a very easy and convenient app to use. Very user-friendly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Très bonne connexion avec Hubspot et les autres CRM
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Simple d'utilisation et ergonomique
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Très bon service, très pratique pour le télétravail
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Cómodo, intuitivo y muy muy fácil de usar. Llamadas de calidad impecable, siempre y cuando tengas una buena conexión a Internet. Genial para empresas con gran volumen de llamadas y número de trabajadores.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Aircall is a great tool, easy to install, and use. Heaps of features that a normal phone system cannot offer. History of calls who answered times etc. No looking back
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic Product!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great the way it interfaces with our CRM and able to make the information flow effortlessly while engaging with clients and candidates over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Aircall is a fantastic platform. Easy to use, easy to navigate. It works seamlessly as part of our global CRM system. Whether in or out of office it allows our staff to stay connected to our customers and each other. I highly recommend Aircall. If your business isn't using it Aircall, why not?
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Aircall is rated 4.6 based on 538 reviews