Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Aircall is a very easy and convenient app to use. Very user-friendly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Très bonne connexion avec Hubspot et les autres CRM
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Simple d'utilisation et ergonomique
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Très bon service, très pratique pour le télétravail
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cómodo, intuitivo y muy muy fácil de usar. Llamadas de calidad impecable, siempre y cuando tengas una buena conexión a Internet. Genial para empresas con gran volumen de llamadas y número de trabajadores.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Aircall is a great tool, easy to install, and use. Heaps of features that a normal phone system cannot offer. History of calls who answered times etc. No looking back
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic Product!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great the way it interfaces with our CRM and able to make the information flow effortlessly while engaging with clients and candidates over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Aircall is a fantastic platform. Easy to use, easy to navigate. It works seamlessly as part of our global CRM system. Whether in or out of office it allows our staff to stay connected to our customers and each other. I highly recommend Aircall. If your business isn't using it Aircall, why not?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing calling app
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I never had any issues with aircall. It runs using minimal internet speed requirements which is very good for me as a homebased online worker. voice clarity and sound quality plus loud ringtones are also very effective. Very nice app to use for work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aircall helps us a lot in our office!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aircall is a very handy tool.I am saying good instead of very good because it would be good to see how many calls have been taken in total by the person(im aware theirs not a lot of space to do this but it would be good)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love how it syncs with Shopify.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very effective way of conducting business calls. Great to leave notes & record calls for future use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's efficient and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple and intuitive interface, good overall quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is very powerful! It is a business solution platform. I would reccommend to anyone looking for communications resolve for their business. They offer a wide variety of solutions!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is rated 4.56 based on 538 reviews