Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Aircall is fantastic and has solved a lot of the issues we were having with our old telephone system. The call tags are super handy and the user interface is very friendly :) everyone is on hand on Live Chat to help with support requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good program for receiving voip calls and handy features such as call transfers etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very useful and time-saving would be good, if not every number is interpreted as a phone number
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We see positive progress. Continue updating and improving it for even better service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
pretty good, 4 out of 5
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ce que j'ai le plus aimé chez Aircall, c'est son niveau d'intégration avec notre CRM et sa capacité à être utilisée sur plusieurs appareils avec un accès facile. J'utilise Aircall sur mon ordinateur de travail. Les commandes sont assez faciles, elles sont très conviviales et enregistrent les données (journaux d'appels, enregistrements, etc.) . Les appels se traduisent bien sur notre page de contact ou d'entreprise associée au numéro, il stocke les enregistrements et ce qui s'est passé sur l'appel assez précisément dans notre CRM. Un bel outil.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For the most part it works fine does what is needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall has many features that make it beneficial to us, like the ability to choose which country we are calling from. It usually works well, but occasionally calls get dropped. The ability to look at call history and listen to recordings of calls is also very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice product, easily integrated into Zendesk for example. On a dev standpoint, i'd expect a staging/sandbox environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The highlighting does not work very well as it does not sort out none phone numbers. Also the voicemails could start faster.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The system has helped with our incoming calls when we are out of office. As well as knowing who is calling us beforehand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sometimes the keypad won't function, which prevents me from progressing in certain calls, for example, press 3 for Sales, etc
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good, but it should accept a defoult origin calls. I'm not american and I need to change the flag all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Recently have been getting - "application error" overall is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Très pratique ! En revanche parfois quelques beugs entre app desktop et app sur le téléphone mais globalement nous sommes contents de l'utilisation !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's a good tool even though sometimes it gives some errors like call cuts. To me, it would be useful if the reports could be adapted directly by the user, deciding when a missed call is a short abandoned call (for instance, by default is any call within 10 seconds but for us is any call below 20 seconds), so really the analytics shown on Aircall dashboard are not useful to us as we need to manually exclude the calls not needed. However, I like the service aircall provides. I think it's user friendly and very intuitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a great way of contact out client base and is very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
intituitive interface, easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to handle, yet we still have bugs every now and then
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is rated 4.6 based on 538 reviews