Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing calling app
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I never had any issues with aircall. It runs using minimal internet speed requirements which is very good for me as a homebased online worker. voice clarity and sound quality plus loud ringtones are also very effective. Very nice app to use for work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aircall helps us a lot in our office!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love how it syncs with Shopify.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very effective way of conducting business calls. Great to leave notes & record calls for future use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple and intuitive interface, good overall quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is very powerful! It is a business solution platform. I would reccommend to anyone looking for communications resolve for their business. They offer a wide variety of solutions!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service! So easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome, better if we can still use the non beta version
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Air call has been great. So far we have experienced a few shutdowns of the app over the past 2 months. But they were taken care as our manager coordinated the fixes with an aircall rep. So that was good, but i think it's better that it doesn't crash in the future. The notes section is amazing on aircall so far. What I would love to have is a dark theme for Aircall. Dark screen is something that always makes things look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smooth and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best call center software. Aircall is easy to use. Love that it integrates with everything that my business needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AIRCALL is getting better in Desktop, Mobile is much better you can see almost everything who is offline and available, Thumbs up for this updated version, thanks, Silvia
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love all the ringtones and change them often! Very easy to use, and would def recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Works great in a Team environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love aircall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great tool, works perfectly fine!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall Beta version is an outstanding tool, the Very professional and friendly user.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is rated 4.6 based on 538 reviews