Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have really enjoyed using Aircall. Very easy to use and rarely seem to have a bad connection. As an employee who is calling multiple countries I like the fact you can enter the country code an it automatically determines the country. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is a very useful tool, everything in our company is more professional and easier to manage. Easy to transfer calls, easier to do Home Office. Few things could improved like the voicemail, and the integration with other tools.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
j'ai eu du mal avec la nouvelle interface.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In general Aircall works fine. Sometimes nevertheless calls break up, or numbers in Switzerland or Austria do not connect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Malgré un certain décalage, le système est bon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is a great tool overall. The inly thing I would improve is that sometimes the program has to be restarte due to issues with the line (e.g. background sounds, bad line in general or the pick-up button does not work properly).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Its a good system. But we would like it to see a more enhanced integration into aircall and to do power dialling and predictive calling in a better way. We would have also liked to see the ability to create outbound numbers from mobile numbers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall offers a lot more flexibility with fantastic integrations, particularly useful for sales teams. Of course being digital, it is inherently reliant on Wi-Fi which despite any arrangements, most offices do have fluctuations; though as a way to track analytics, team management, recording of calls and integrations - it is a fantastic product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good tool to help you making call in your own country and abroad. Easy to use and good features to switch easily the country you want to reach. Possibility to update your contacts. However, it needs a stable internet connection
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We used New Voice Media before and switched to Aircall during the end of last year. Saying it the easiest way, everything is better now. The handling is quite easy, the functions are useful and most important, the quality during calls is much much better witch no delay. Im very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is a fantastic tool for our company. I need to call customers and accounts that we service across the globe, and Aircall lets me do that with ease. The connection is strong and clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bon service de gestion d'appels en entreprise, avec toutes les fonctionnalités principales (transferts, répartition, outils d'analyse). Une meilleure gestion des boucles d'appels (sur plusieurs critères et conditions) serait un plus.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the quality and the tool itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is fairly effective. does have some problems if you call from IP to IP but not a bad system
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good experience and as a long time user it has een improving to better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sometimes bad speech quality and there is no dial tone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Connection is sometimes really bad because a good internet connection is necessary. All other functions are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The blocked numbers are a bit of a pain and the Salesforce integration is great but it's irritating that the Desktop App rings at the same time as the Salesforce Integrated App
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really like Aircall. The quality of calls is always good. I love how you can select the country you're calling and it inserts the correct country code etc. Haven't had any problems with it thus far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
it is getting better every year
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is rated 4.6 based on 538 reviews