Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love all the ringtones and change them often! Very easy to use, and would def recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Works great in a Team environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love aircall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great tool, works perfectly fine!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall Beta version is an outstanding tool, the Very professional and friendly user.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is good app.i'd like to suggest more people
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product is fantastic.! The ability to integrate your system into a single call is incredible. You don't need to ask for account/order numbers related to customer issues. Aircall pulls the customer info associated with the phone number and it's ready to be selected for quick customer support. The analytic features are great too. Being able to see all the information related to a single call from any desired moment to help improve your teams overall service is crucial.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Air all has made my life and my life at work so easy. From transferring calls to putting the call on mute to cough so the person on the other does not hear! I love this tool so much and I would recommend this to every company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My feedback I love air call because its really easy and friendly to use, i can used everywhere and in real time, also i can view my contacts information and i olny need ethernet acces, it is a really good tool for my bussiness and it works great as a voicemail and so i can keep a full record of mi calls. So im glad to refer aircall to everyone interested in a cool tool for phone services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great integration with SalesForce
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Setting up hunt groups and call forwarding is a huge benefit for are company and with aircalls system everything is working better than expected. Sarah was also wonderful to work with and helped us thru the whole process we are extremely happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is a great tool, and I love the chrome extension it offers, so I can easily make calls. Great connections, all around great tool
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love Aircall!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their service is very good and the quality of the call is excellent. I would recommend this to all corporates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I liked the last update!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love Aircall. They allow us to set up local numbers in three different counties and allow routing to the available team member, most of the other providers are US centric.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great tool! I've used many dialing systems over the years and Aircall is by far the best. Great connection, calls are clear and the customized fields make our office function proficiently. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall has worked well for us, especially in the office environment. Call quality is good. Set up is easy and flexible, and we are able to transfer calls with no problem. Front integration makes it easy for us to comment on calls, as well as track and assign them. Quality and reliability on mobile devices is not as good, but just knocks it down one star.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love aircall this is the most amazing app out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Works well, can't complain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is rated 4.56 based on 538 reviews