Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Aircall is extremely useful for our buisness and has great features to help us log calls to our CRM system. we have experienced downfalls in signal strength and occasional glitches in the system but as a whole, it has been an extremely useful product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Le seul bémol étant l'association des appels aux opportunités et contacts sur SF. De plus, la création d'un nouveau contact systématique n'est pas pertinente car le contact existe déjà dans la plupart des cas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I use Aircall for business calls from my laptop. It's intuitive to use and offers a good connection. I find it great that Aircall recognises countries and even time zones when you input a local number. Use of headphones is a must for a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good: integration with salesforce, funtionality good can better: functionality integration with Salesforce
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using Aircall for the past two years and it is a very easy and convenient app to do my business calls
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love it, couldnt do my job without it. Great functionality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So happy with Aircall! Great solution to be in contact with prospects and customers. Really like the functionalities during the call (comments, option to redirect it to a teammate, and so) and the Contacts management.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very rarely the call quality is poor. Happened more towards the middle of 2019 but seems to have been smoothed out recently. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and easy to use interface.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SOMETIMES CONNECTION FAILS BUT OVERALL IS GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
really easy and great to use, good job aircall !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
trtttrt . trt rt r t t trt rt rt . tr ttr ttrtr . tt r tt r
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nous avons integré AIRCALL en septembre 2019 : c'est un très bon outil, qui nécessite quelques ajustements que nous avons hâte de voir en production !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's really nice, I like the fact that I can listen again to my calls. However I dont like that it does not work without the internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
useful and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
aircall est vraiment est plaisir , facile dutilisation, mais parfois certaines coupures quand il fait pas beau.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The new features are really nice and friendly... only thing though: I wished teh missed calls and voicemails could stay in a time order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall s'améliore (click 2 call etc) mais reste parfois peut intuitif (création d'un numéro + user, etc...). Sinon, il y a toujours des latences ou appels dégradés par moment... on ne sait pas d'où ça vient. Keep Going
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All features are ergonomic (user friendly) and very easy to access, reporting could though be improved when you need specifics. But most of all, our account manager Benjamin is very available to bring the support needed, he is very focus on our needs? We regularly have conversations on our needs and he makes sure there's always an answer. Thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is very practical , i use it everyday in my work. Unfortunately i have a lot of time a delay to hear .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is rated 4.6 based on 538 reviews