Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sevice très bien ! Par moment des petits soucis de grésillement mais très rarement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
air call marche plutôt bien, aucun problème de connexion ou autres.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very usefull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dans l'ensemble Aircall fonctionne bien sur le pc. Par contre, l'application sur le téléphone fonctionne beaucoup moins bien
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Il is very gool and confotable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quelques petits bugs à améliorer. Un service client très compétant. Le développement du logiciel est assez rapide par exemple il ne devrait tarder de pouvoir envoyer des sms via Aircall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Très bonne outils qui permet de maitriser ses appels ainsi que ses stats. Comprendre le comportement des salariés au téléphone, améliorer les performances et optimiser son temps d'appels. Voila les mots clefs de cette solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
THANK YOU !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
cccccccccccc
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sometimes it shows that the number I am calling is blocked, but when I try calling using my mobile phone everything is OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Calls have been great, though I have been getting the popup to restart Aircall to be updated, but even after restarting, it still has that popup. Other than that, mostly good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality is amazing. Rich feature set is lacking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Platform is user friendly and great tool for team use. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really enjoy the analytics and stats available from Aircall. The tags have been valuable for our business to grow and learn about what our customers are calling in to ask about! The stats have also allowed us to understand how many French speaking customers we have in comparison to English speaking customers, so having multiple lines has been valuable in that way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Effective service and outstanding support!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is a great way to connect with clients! I enjoy being able to take notes in the app. Sometimes the mobile app doesn't work correctly and I have had to re-download it but not a big deal! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mostly works fine, however on a few occasions I have had to go through task menu to close the program down, because the keypad to dial numbers, seems to not work properly. So I have to shut it down, and restart. Other than that, good application for this kind of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good interface. Sometimes the interface blocks without warning sign or apparently problem. Restart is the only option. Great app:
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is a handy and useful tool for any business and it works really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It works smooth and i like the note taking feature. Would be even better if saving contact was easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is rated 4.6 based on 538 reviews