Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Aircall is a very great software that i use everyday at work !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tres rapide et clair, facile d'utilisation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's a very nice service, good quality, it's very easy for every day using.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use UI and great reporting systems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I use Aircall daily for work. 2 simple words sum up my experience with Aircall Reliable and Easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellente solution de téléphonie, facile à mettre en place pour mon équipe sales. A noter également l'interfaçage avec Salesforces, très puissant & utile.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Utilisé pour mon entreprise...parfait !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Très bonne qualité d'appels. J'adore pouvoir prendre des notes durant mes appels sans avoir à les retranscrire plus tard. Je gagne un temps fou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The plateforme ensables our team to streamline the sales process with a 3x efficience. Intégrations are awesome but the best remains the support team. Great product and the app market is going to bring crazy new stuff !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's awesome. User friendly and very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Works perfectly, the quality of the calls is great. Many useful functions such as the ability to listen to your calls again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For the short time I have used Air Call, I must say it has vastly improved the way we manage our calls. From simple features like assigning call tasks to other team mates, to the great call quality provided by the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with and its functions. It Will be nice to be able to write notes in a number, instead of in every single call of the number
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very satisfied of Aircall, very professional and efficient. A very good tool for marketing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good this apply
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is the platform that I use every day to call all the clients of my company. It is true that sometimes aircall have some issues normally work really well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Its very efficient and i love that you can have it on your phone, so that's amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In principal, we are very pleased with Aircall. Sometimes connection breaks but admittedly, we are then not always connected with an ethernet cable. Besides this, an improvement in the xollaboration with Hubspot would be great. Here, the generation of new contacts by phone number could be improved. Thanks and all the best, Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, easy to use and integrated very well with our System! Plus it Looks very sleek and nice as well. Definetly the best System I have worked with so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is a great tool to work with. I use it daily and never got dissapointed. The connection is good and you can link it with pipedrive what allows me to do multiple task at one call. Also they have an amazing customer support that fixes bugs very fast. Hihgly recommended for any company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is rated 4.6 based on 538 reviews