Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I usually have a great time using Aircall and I have noticed more stability throughout the years (I started using it over 2 years ago), giving regular feedback through the app greatly helps reducing the number of issues as well. While I do have the occasional issue with the Zendesk integration, I'd recommend it, it's rather instinctive in its setup and clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing stuff, great team, revolutionary system ! Very good. But my quote is only good because of the quality of the sound. When a customer call, he should hear a crystal sound. And the quality of recording stay very bad actually. Except that, I'm 100% happy with Aircall
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aircall has been a great resource to our company. We use it daily and its been awesome having the ability to have the coaching feature. When I started my boss was able to listen in to my sales calls and coach me through. I have really enjoyed using Aircall!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good system, working pretty well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ensemble bien mais il manque des fonctionnalités.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I like this service. I have experienced just from Demo but service is really simple and works just as I expect. Due to API we can have everything that we need
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Works nice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Calls usually are good. We used to have some call problems but they were solved and lines are much better now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Its Nice! Needs more blue in the color scheme. Ta. Alex
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great looking and simple, however quality isn't always great and live stats are sometimes wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aircall is a good device for business customers. Espacially for international companies you can use different local phone numbers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice app with the SalesForce integration ! Only few bas things : it misses a Linux App, and the mobile app still disfunction on call ringing synchro... But should be OK soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
poor sound
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It works quite well for mostly all the calls I had. When i had a few issues, I think it was because of my internet connection. The only issue is the latency after taking the call before hearing the other person. Other than that, it is all fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pratique simple et effiicace
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good phone software
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Expensive. Some bugs with hubspot but they are fast with customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I enjoy Aircall a lot, compared to its competitors. They need a round robin option, other than that it's perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cool system, clear, easy to use but I am experiencing an frequent inability to dial by name. As a cold-caller, it is imperative that I have access to this feature.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Reliable and easy to use. I would like a better integration with Salesforce.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aircall is rated 4.6 based on 538 reviews