Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.4 Rating 229 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
4.4
Based on 229 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hard to obtain a refrigeration team, in midsummer, rural inland. For ailing air con. unit. However was able to obtain a better type of air conditioning, that the teams knows of . It is easier to use www.airconditioners-online and have the modification parts inland delivered. Now it is autumn no sweat to arrange for the refrigeration team.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast easy transaction delivered in a day
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have recently purchased a multihead system from Airconditioning Online. The process was very easy and straight forward. I had a reply within 24 hours of making an enquiry. The installers were excellent and kept coming back after an initial problem with the unit, which was not their fault. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient assessment, quote, delivery & installation. The poor installers worked through intermittent heavy showers. So far so good with operation of unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I contacted Airconditioning Online to replace my existing ageing split system. I knew the type of system that I wanted so purchased online using Zip - very easy process. In the age of COVID, I was expecting major delays in the installation but was pleasantly surprised that it was scheduled promptly. The installer was great, complied with our buildings' COVID guidelines, was considerate that I was working at home at the same time so kept me informed of when there would be any noise. Very happy with my new Carrier split system, and equally happy purchasing from Airconditioning Online.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to talk to before I purchased. Good price, delivered quicker than I thought given the size.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First time dealing with Airconditioning online and what a great experience it was, from customer service (Nigel and Sam) to installation (Luke) I was kept informed. The price was very attractive and we would use Airconditioning Online again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
good price, very responsive and prompt delivery over the Christmas period
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We had the installation of four systems. The Prices were great. The Installers were very polite and tidy. We wanted the installation before Christmas and they did it. The office people were very helpful. Very happy with the service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
ordered an air purifier delivered on time with several follow up calls recognising there was a product outage
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Best price around and smooth process from A toZ. Sam is very helpful and professional Will recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
they were great and delivered within time period thank you, all staff were courteous and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Whole install went like clockwork. No problems, and a pleasant crew. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We purchased 2 separate systems from Airconditioning Online and both installations were completed with professional workmanship. The equipment pricing was competitive and installation quotes were fair and reasonable. We are very happy with both systems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
these people are really wonderful you cound't find anybody better Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received an extraordinary amount of assistance from the staff at Airconditioning Online. They had all the items I required at the best prices. And their delivery service, to me in a rural area, was faultless. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding customer service, kept us informed all the way through until despatch. Great supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price and excellent service with the installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive pricing, fast delivery and installation service. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, fast turn-around, excellent pricing, super responsive, and a stellar company to deal with. Thanks Airconditioning Online! Super job and a very happy customer. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.4 based on 229 reviews