Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.43 Rating 188 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good range of products and well priced. They answered all my questions promptly. Delivery was also very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They were very helpful and rushed the delivery. Customer was happy with the unit and I was impressed with the delivery time. As an installer that means alot. Highly recommend them. Only thing was I had to ask for the plenums. It was not listed on the sites, that you could get them made.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I'm very satisfied on the air con that I purchase. I don't have to wait long for my goods to delivery. Thank you for good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This company, their staff, are probably the most considerate, informative and helpful I have had business with. I have been doing home reno recently & was fed up with either not being replied to or listening to endless excuses. These guys were such a big contrast. Quick response, met my requests for order changes and info, kept me informed of developments and got the goods out in quick time. Many, many thanks. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service, price, company excellent to deal with.Very nice lady full marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
From the start easy to deal with and professional. Install was done well and at a great price. The cheapest prices and the best service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The buying experience with Airconditioning Online was fantastic. Good customer service. Pleasure to do business
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent online service..good pricing..prompt delivery...followed up to see if item received by couriers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Information, courtesy A1 Thanks, Douglas.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very cost effect and efficient dealing with Air-conditioning Online
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered the wrong thing, promptly received a phone call that something didn't look right refunded my money and directed me to what I was actually looking to buy 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good job ,efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service, telephone consultants assisted me with choosing the right choice for area.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent help with order and assuring/confirming delivery. Great prices - best I found. Kept me up to date with supplier issue for one unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with, best on-line purchase experience ever. I purchased a $12k roof top package unit, needed addition tech data which Aircoditioning Online sourced and supplied supa fast. They provided the best price available for the unit then, the best price for delivery. Their quotation was prompt and precise. The on-line transaction was easy and quick with accurate paperwork. Then to top it all off it was delivered to Canberra two days later by a top delivery bloke. Highly recommend this Company. Chris in Canberra.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy people to deal with and great helpful advice
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought an Toshiba split system from Airconditioning Online. It was delivered carefully and on time. I paid a deposit toward installation, but I found my own "local bloke" to do the job. The deposit was refunded quickly, with no questions asked
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We were very happy with the service provided by Airconditioning Online. They initially picked up that I had inadvertently ordered the wrong type of unit for my needs, and through discussion we identified what I actually required. Price was very competitive and service very prompt and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.43 based on 188 reviews