Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.42 Rating 111 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Installation Team was very professional and explained everything to us and answered all our questions. Quality of workmanshipm was good. Thank You.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Managed to save $$$ by finding air conditioning online great communication and service. I Recommend this online retailer
Posted 7 months ago
great service quality product best price.
Posted 7 months ago
Good Price, Got the job done quickly, cleaned up well, Good communication, Quality brands used.
Posted 8 months ago
Good product. Good service. Good price
Posted 8 months ago
Difficult to get trades to come to Brooklyn so it was a pleasant change to find a company who were keen, came when they said they would come and completed the work as agreed for the agreed price. Thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 9 months ago
Best service I have ever received!
Posted 9 months ago
easy to deal with, competitively priced, transparent and the installation was fast and trouble free and they did a good job of cleaning up afterwards.
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased, they were quick in stalling the unit very accurate ,friendly and affordable .
Posted 9 months ago
see above I have already described the experience
Posted 10 months ago
I`m very happy with the response and with Jim and his men.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, great price
Posted 11 months ago
Staff service very friendly and helpful. [ I ordered online, first time experience for me ]
I had continual backup via phone and email concerning my purchase/delivery .... ( very professional !!! )
Air-con delivered on time .... I had no issues.
.... shall purchase online again for future items ....
Thank you for all your help and assistance to all staff members !!!

Special thanks to the staff member for our little chit/chat talk fun and laughter making my first time online order concerns easy and possible. XXX
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Eddy,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your nice comments.
We enjoyed chatting with you too :0). Glad that you are happy with our services.
If you need any further assistance with your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Hope you are enjoying your air con.
Have a great day.

Kind Regards

Airconditioning-Online
Posted 11 months ago
Great service.
Speedy and efficient installation.
Many thanks!
Posted 11 months ago
Pleased with the process from advice as to where the units
should be installed and the installation.
Posted 11 months ago
Their price was good and delivery was as promised. I found that their attitude towards me as a customer was outstanding.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Paul,

We hope you are well.
Thanks for taking the time to write a review and we are glad that you are happy with our services.
Hope you are enjoying your air conditioning.

If you have any further air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us and we will be very happy to help you.
Have a great day.

Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional and helpful team.
Posted 1 year ago
The installation process was maybe a bit too fast and efficient at first, but when I pointed out some things I was not happy about, the installer was back to fix them promptly and to my complete satisfaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, friendly technicians and a professional job.
Posted 1 year ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.42 based on 111 reviews