Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.4 Rating 251 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
4.4
Based on 251 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Many thanks to the AC team. Ran all over town to find the unit I was after and AC online had it in stock ready to dispatch straight away. Supply and delivery time excellent. Would recommend. Kind regards, Sharyn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Sharyn! We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Thank you and stay safe.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Airconditioning on line personnel were very good with communication and constant updates on the movement and etd of products. I can understand that no one can stock everything. In these suitations it would be nice to know an estimated lead time required when ordering. Otherwise their service and pricing is perfect. Thank you. Will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are so glad that you appreciate our service. We are very happy to assist a customer like you. We hope to see you again in our online shop. :) Thank you and stay safe.
Posted 9 hours ago
Customer service were very helpful working out the best options for our needs and responded with multiple quotes. Delivery was very speedy once purchase was finalised. Would certainly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Thank you very much. We are very happy to served you. Hope to see you again in our online shop. Thank you.
Posted 9 hours ago
Compettive on pricing and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Kaushik. Good day. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your purchase from us. We look forward for your next order! :) Stay safe.
Posted 4 days ago
Good prices, communication was timely but unfortunately for me not accurate in the first instance (I rang before purchasing to ensure there was stock, was told there was, and after purchasing was told there wasn't!). Had to make a few follow up calls before it was in stock. Was told that it had arrived and that Thu or Fri would be ok for pickup. I said Fri at 12. Fri morning came and I was phoned (that's a positive) that the truck hadn't arrived (glad I didn't say Thu!) and better make it Mon to be safe. Picked up the AC from Brisbane warehouse on the Mon. Installed later in the week. Seems to work well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Cameron. We hope that you are well. We're very sorry that you are not that happy with your experience with us. I apologize for any inconvenience this caused you. Please know that we will be addressing this review with the team so they can learn from it and do better in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful and helped me to get the unit as fast as possible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Tadeo. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating and a great review – very much appreciated! Stay safe always.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect service as always, item was correct and arrived within a week
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Tristam! Thank you very much for leaving us a review and for the 5-star rating. We are so happy that you appreciate our service and for being a loyal customer. Stay safe always! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Were very helpful and checked with me on my order before despatching. Very good customer service and telephone manner. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Judith. Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and for leaving a review. We really appreciate you. We are so happy that you appreciate our service. We hope to see you again online! :) Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello! Good day! Thank you so much for being a loyal customer and writing this awesome review! :) Stay safe always.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Chris. Good day! Thank you so much for leaving us a review and for the 5-star rating. We really appreciate it. Stay safe always!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very hood service. Unit delivered on time with no issue. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us, Geoff. We’re really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating and your feedback with us. We are glad to have a client like you! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
so far very pleased with the company and their follow process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Philip! Thank you very much for the amazing review and 5-star rating. We put in the work to keep you and all of our clients happy. Stay safe always! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
with great customer support, I would recommend it unreservedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Customer! Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. We are so glad that you are happy with our customer service support. Hope to assist you again soon. :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, Stanfford! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are so grateful for your kind words.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Excellent Excellent Top service well organised made my experience real easy. Best prices in Australia especially if you pick up instead of delivery. Thank you for making this summer cooler.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello, Tony! This review made our day. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are so happy that you are happy with your purchase from us. Stay safe.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Wi-Fi Module for my Hitachi Split System was found via a Google search. It was a little more difficult to find via their website. Service was good, however, after being told the item was In Stock, I found out it was In Stock at another warehouse. Once it arrived after about a week, it was promptly shipped via Express Post. The Staff were polite & helpful and payment & invoicing were a breeze. Overall a pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, excellent customer service and very quick response to questions. I bought multiple systems from this company and everything went well and smoothly. Would definitely recommend and will be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Customer! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re super happy to hear that you’re happy with your order. We are looking forward to your next order! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product, good quality, willing to buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Youming! Thank you for your kind words. We are happy that you like our product. Thank you again and stay safe.
Posted 3 weeks ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mark .Thank you for the complete stars that you provided! :) We are very happy that you appreciate our service. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Stay safe.
Posted 3 weeks ago
in the end it worked out well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service from Nigel was really good. Available when needed and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Kim. Thank you for your feedback. We are really glad that you are happy with Nigel's service. Thank you for the 5-star rating as well. Stay safe.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.4 based on 251 reviews