Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.4 Rating 208 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
4.4
Based on 208 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cannot contact this company for tracking advice! Paid $7k for a few split systems a couple of weeks back and can’t get a response on where they are?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and timely communication throughout dealings with Airconditioning online
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fast, friendly, helpful with compatible good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great pricing, shipping could be better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The units don’t work. Complete waste of money. They are loud and do not perform. I purchased two at the same time and both are the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Servic smooth transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellect fast communication & speedy delivery - will definately use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and follow up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The web site is reasonably easy to search. It could be improved by supplying user reviews, or more details such as the noise level of thr products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hard to obtain a refrigeration team, in midsummer, rural inland. For ailing air con. unit. However was able to obtain a better type of air conditioning, that the teams knows of . It is easier to use www.airconditioners-online and have the modification parts inland delivered. Now it is autumn no sweat to arrange for the refrigeration team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery timeframe was extremely poor and disorganised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast easy transaction delivered in a day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have recently purchased a multihead system from Airconditioning Online. The process was very easy and straight forward. I had a reply within 24 hours of making an enquiry. The installers were excellent and kept coming back after an initial problem with the unit, which was not their fault. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient assessment, quote, delivery & installation. The poor installers worked through intermittent heavy showers. So far so good with operation of unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I contacted Airconditioning Online to replace my existing ageing split system. I knew the type of system that I wanted so purchased online using Zip - very easy process. In the age of COVID, I was expecting major delays in the installation but was pleasantly surprised that it was scheduled promptly. The installer was great, complied with our buildings' COVID guidelines, was considerate that I was working at home at the same time so kept me informed of when there would be any noise. Very happy with my new Carrier split system, and equally happy purchasing from Airconditioning Online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to talk to before I purchased. Good price, delivered quicker than I thought given the size.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Payed for an air conditioner and still waiting 4 weeks later. Shittest business ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything happened as per expectations. No hidden surprises and well packed for interstate travel. Toshiba was chosen as they pioneered inverter technology back in the 1980's and have plenty of experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good installation however I found a long plastic conduct pipe left on the roof with pieces of copper and other bits. Tradies should have cleaned the roof before leaving.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very simple ordering process and great communication regarding delivery etc. Very happy with the products and service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.38 based on 208 reviews