Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.4 Rating 366 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
4.4
Based on 366 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Very helpful and great deals for air conditioning systems
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The only company state circuit breaker rating for each model. Helpful to prepare wiring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating and review. We truly appreciate your feedback. We always strive to ensure that our customers have a hassle-free experience on our website. Please feel free to let us know if there's anything we can assist you with in the future. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Service support was good, very helpful with providing assistance. Freight a bit expensive, overall would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Simon, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you found our service support helpful. We'll take note of your comment about freight costs and work to improve in that area. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Competitive prices. Helpful staff who followed up enquires in a timely manner. Delivery was as stated and hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good customer service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your five-star rating. Feel free to let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future. Thank you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased a Daikin air conditioner and was happy with the price and also my dealings with Airconditioning Online. I needed to pick up the air conditioner and the instructions to do so where clear and straightforward. I would recommend Airconditioning Online and I will leave another review when my air conditioner is up and running. Thankyou for the pleasant experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Tennille, Thanks a lot for the great rating and review! We really appreciate it. We're excited to hear from you again once your system is working smoothly. Feel free to let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was a breeze to deal with this supplier. I received the unit within the week and I installed it myself the same day. It works well and exactly as described. What a difference it made to the room downstairs. Now guests can sleep there in the heat of summer with no problem. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you sincerely for your time in leaving such a positive rating and review. Should you require any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to help
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product and excellent customer service, the follow up from AO has been next level with continuous phone calls from them as to the progress of my order and the delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We’re so grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-star review, Laurie. Thank you very much. If you have any concerns in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
My queries were answered quickly and delivery was made within the day/times requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for sharing your review. We love hearing from our customers. If you have any concerns or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to work with, careful work on installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Customer. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review and positive feedback. It means a lot to us. :)
Posted 1 month ago
Nice neat unit, good pricing, well recommended & will buy more.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Adrian, I wanted to extend my gratitude for your positive rating and recent purchase. If you have any concerns in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you sincerely.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. I was after a split system in Sydney and I've got the system I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the 5-star rating. If you have any needed assistance in the future, please let us know. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
We required a certain brand that installers told us was unavailable, you advised that it was and that we could pick-up from warehouse, and you kept up a good dialogue throughout, to completion of order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good job good unit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service from Martin and Alex was very good. The price of our dishwasher was great and delivery was very quick. I don’t usually write reviews however Air Conditioning Online was great from start to finish. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good company to deal with, helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good work, I had to wait for a quote which took some time to get.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fAntasic service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We needed an A/C system urgently and found the pricing and availability very good - the transaction went smoothly and quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Went out of their way to accommodate delivery to a difficult destination
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.4 based on 366 reviews