Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.4 Rating 367 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
4.4
Based on 367 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They have great customer service. The price was great as well. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Chris! Thank you very much for your kind words and a 5-star rating. :) Thank you for your purchase and we look forward to serving you again. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care.
Posted 1 year ago
Best service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Customer. Good day. Thank you very much for your kind words and a 5-star rating. Thank you for your purchase and we look forward to serving you again. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care.
Posted 1 year ago
Staff call to confirm that is really you who order and give information about delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Surapong. Good day. Thank you very much for sharing your buying experience. We really appreciate your time for leaving a 5-star rating and review. Thank you for your purchase and we look forward to serving you again. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t fault otder received and delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Josh! Good day. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our business. We look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any further comments or questions, please feel free to reach out. Thank you very much! - Airconditioning-Online
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, from the prompt service to get a quote at the premises, to scheduling an installer two days later, could not fault the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello David. Good day. Thank you very much for your kind words. We are happy that you are happy with your experience with us. Thank you for your purchase and we look forward to serving you again. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care! - Airconditioning-Online
Posted 1 year ago
I am a customer who believes that good honest service wins every time. This is the second time I have dealt with Nigel and his team directly and my first purchase. Both times there was some technical detail and they were all over it and sourced the correct units despite my being told by the local suppliers they were unavailable to residential customers in WA. Personal phone calls, e-mails and help on the freight, I could not have asked for more. Units tracked and delivered. Brilliant advice, service and beat any price offered. Besides that I was able to use the website to find and refine the design parameters I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Christopher! Good day. Thank you for sharing your experience as a satisfied customer. We greatly appreciate your trust in our team and products. And we sincerely appreciate your purchase and support. We are looking forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any further questions or require any assistance, please feel free to reach out to us. Thank you and Take care - Airconditioning-Online
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a Toshiba 14kw ducted unit customer service was great and delivered to my address promptly I highly recommend Airconditioning- online thanks Glenn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Glenn. Great to hear that you had a positive experience with Airconditioning-online and that you're happy with your purchase of the Toshiba 14kw ducted unit. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance or have any questions in the future. Thank you for choosing Airconditioning-online! :)
Posted 1 year ago
My understanding was that Daikin are made in Australia. The unit delivered is made in Thailand!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Peter, I'm sorry to hear that there was a misunderstanding regarding the origin of your Daikin unit. While Daikin has manufacturing facilities in Australia, they also have manufacturing facilities in other countries, including Thailand. It's possible that the unit you received was manufactured in their Thai facility. Regardless of where the unit was manufactured, I hope that it meets your needs and that you are satisfied with its performance. If you have any concerns about your Daikin unit, please don't hesitate to contact the manufacturer or us for further assistance. Thank you- Airconditioning-Online
Posted 1 year ago
For an online air conditioning business, I was impressed with their service. Having received and reviewed numerous quotes, I chose to order the Daikin 4MXM68RVMA 6.8kW (external unit) and CTXM50RVMA 5.0kW & CTXM25RVMA 2.5kW (internal units) Nigel & Martin provided timely and efficient services with the installation which was attended to by professional trades who were respectful and cleaned up after. I would not hesitate in recommending Air Conditioning Online to provide both cost competitive products and installation services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello John, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We are happy to hear that you were impressed with our service and that we were able to provide you with the perfect air conditioning solution for your needs. It's great to hear that Nigel and Martin provided efficient and timely services with the installation and that our professional trades were respectful and cleaned up after. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to providing the same level of service to any of your friends or family who may be in need of air conditioning solutions. Thank you again for choosing Air Conditioning Online!
Posted 1 year ago
Very competitive price, quick delivery, and excellent customer service. Highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for your review and we are so glad that you were happy with our service. If you need anything else in the future in relation to your air conditioning, please let us know. Have a good day! - Air-conditioning-Online team.
Posted 1 year ago
The service guy was great, prompt service. Worst installation ever. Chipped $6000 new plantation shutter, loose cable and pipe cover, left a mess, scratched walls and ceiling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Peter. Good day. We are sorry to hear that. One of our guys will reach out to you regarding on revisit to fix the issues. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and professional install.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joel! Good day. We hope that you are well. Thank you very much for your kind words. We are really happy that you appreciate our service. Thank you again and Stay safe.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, and delivered when promised. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience with us. We put in the work to keep you and all of our clients happy. We hope to see you again. Take care.
Posted 1 year ago
Shopping was quick and easy. The only problem is that there is a lack of model online specifications. I could not find model on display. Staff was helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a positive experience in terms of Customer Service and delivery, which was completed professionally and with security and care of delivery kept at the forefront of customer needs. Don’t hesitate to contact Airconditioning Online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Peter, for the amazing review and 5-star rating. We put in the work to keep you and all of our clients happy. We hope to see you again. Take care!
Posted 1 year ago
Minimal fuss staff were great and pick up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good day and we hope that you are well. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team. Please let us know if you need any help in the future with regard to your aircon. Thank you again and Take care! - Airconditioning Online Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Took around a month to have the air-conditioning unit delivered from original order date. Had to initiate contact to establish where the order process was up to. Once air-conditioning unit delivered, had installed and the unit system did not work. Apparently, a fault in the system requires us to claim repairs/warranty from Mitsubishi resulting in further delays.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Keith, Good day and we hope that you are well. Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. I have checked your order and discovered that your aircon was delayed because of supplier issues/backorder. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Thank you again and Stay safe.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery and prompt response to email queries. Have not installed the system yet. That will happen in a few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us, Mark. Thank you for your purchase and we hope to serve you again soon! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive price, sufficient details about products on website. Make it more clear about the status of orders result in less calls for your team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mahdi, Thanks a ton for your feedback. We aim to provide the greatest possible experience to our customers, but we're sorry to hear that your experience was just an average one. Your feedback helps us do better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. Thank you again, Mahdi, and Stay safe.
Posted 1 year ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.4 based on 367 reviews